Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Macaron French Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
85 reviews
|Macarons|Clearwater, FL 33761

27001 US Hwy 19 N, FL, Clearwater, FL 33761

(727) 315-4901

https://lemacaron-us.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
85 reviews
560
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheela M Roché on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:58 AM
Place looks gorgeous... the macarons are such yummy delicious treats!!! Love love them! Will go there everyday everyday if I can lol!
Sheela Mendoza Roché on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:39 AM
Place looks gorgeous... the macarons are such yummy delicious treats!!! Love love them! Will go there everyday everyday if I can lol!
Sisi Lak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 13:28 PM
Les meilleurs macarons du monde, le personnel est très sympathique. merci j'ai passé un excellent moment avec vous.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lyndsey Black on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:01 AM
Wayne Culver on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 06:40 AM
Excellent service by the staff & the coffee ☕️ was great!
Aimee Phillips Henig on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:05 AM
Heather Lascano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:19 AM
Hubby and I visited the site in International Plaza (1st time eating a macaron)...AMAZING!!!! Our fave GF treats now!
Amy LaLonde on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:02 AM
I love it....very Delightful and Delicious !!! ....... ���������������❣��������������������������������������
Janelle Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:41 AM
This fabulously decorated authentic French pastry store is amazing. Loved the macarons and mango sorbet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.