Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Macaron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Macarons|Sarasota, FL 34236

382 St Armands Cir, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 552-8872

https://lemacaron-us.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 2009, Le Macaron is a family-owned bakery and sweet shop located in Sarasota known for its wide range of sugar-coated French delicacies served with an American touch. As their name suggests, the macaroon is by far their most popular item, offering an eclectic selection of flavors, textures, and varieties. In addition to them, you can also get your hands on some of their specialty Eclairs, Madeleines, Pains au Chocolat, and savory items that help you balance out all the sweetness on offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
26
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronique Moussier Saba on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:34 AM
Perfect place for desserts and coffees. Lovely place to hang out with friends or family.
Daniela Ramos on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 13:05 PM
Loja maravilhosa, adorei, indico
Kim C McGhee on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 04:32 AM
Nice place for treats and coffees. ... Great Mocha Love the croissants
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Robert Wendle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:00 AM
The Macrons are delicious! Best I’ve ever had! My daughter has been dying to have some! I’m glad I choose this fine establishment!
Valerie Green-Charsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:12 AM
Why Macron's of course! So many varieties.
Sarah Losier Slifka on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:05 AM
I would just like to say thank you for allowing me to sit under cover in the rain this morning and breastfeed my daughter after I was told by Crab & Fin that I needed to move. I was also offered by staff to come inside and feed her. Breastfeeding in public is hard enough let alone in the rain. I really appreciate it! Also I love your macarons! 😊
Jennifer Lynn Beaulieu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 04:09 AM
These are amazing!! A must try
Bri Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 01:15 AM
Light, yet indulgent. The truffle, vanilla and pistachio flavors are to die for!! My favorite! I'm dreaming about them right now.
Dmitriy Shevchenko on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.