Logo White
Watch Demo

LBH Liners and Coatings

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77022

8403 Bauman Rd, 8403 Bauman Road, Houston, TX 77022

(713) 434-6567

http://lbhliners.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Powdercote of Texas
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

27807 Red Fox Rd

(281) 351-4772
Alkote Inc.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

13 Farrell St

(713) 695-3609
Gulf Coast Powder Coating
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8140 Carolyn St

(409) 925-3262

1 person is looking at this business

About

Commercial and Industrial Coatings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christynn Demetriou Peikert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 04:24 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick and easy! Love the lifetime warranty! Amazing job 🏼
Jorge Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:53 AM
Amazing work that they do. I loved my bed liner I got it done 2 years ago, a few chips and dings and they resprayed it with the updated version. Didn't charge me that's how much they value customers at LBH...
Tim Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:36 AM
Larry and his crew were an absolute pleasure to do business with and their quality of work at reasonable prices is unmatched!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:25 AM
Very professional and quality work. Had me in and out in a timely manner and I couldn’t be happier with the job they did.
Usman Hasib on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:10 AM
Bought an ‘18 F150 and quickly went to search for a company providing spray-on bedliner after the dealership wanted $550 for the job. I was surprised to find LBH with 5 stars and over 20 reviews. They made me an 8am appointment a few days after my call. I drove over 1.5 hours from Sugar Land and was late to my appointment but they accommodated me immediately. It was all worth it. When they found out I was going to wait for it, they said they would get me out as soon as possible. A little over an hour later, they handed me the keys to my truck complete with new fancy, lifetime warranty bedliner for almost half the dealership price. They took their time prepping the car to make sure all the ha...  more>>
Jeff Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 04:05 AM
Great service and attention to your particular needs.
Brandon Golemon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.