Logo White
Watch Demo

Lazer Lube Auto Service & Tire Center

Own this business?
3.7
9 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

5 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

White's Auto Repair Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4165 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 629-2257

3 people are looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(135) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

6 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(33) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

3 people are looking at this business

The Auto Shop
4.9
(22) · Automotive

7327 Lee Hwy

(423) 708-8450

About

Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Cleveland, TN. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at Jerry's Auto Service & Tire Center employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: Air Conditioning Air Filter Replacement Axle Replacement Battery Replacement Belts & Hoses Brake Systems Clutch Repair Computer Diagnostics Electrical Fuel Injection Light Replacement Power Steering Preventative Maintenance Radiator Service Suspension Work Tire Pressure Wheel Alignment Tune-Ups Tire Sales Fleet Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.7
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2015, 10:10 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2015, 07:09 AM
Outstanding trustworthy service is what you will find here!!!!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2014, 09:10 AM
Great people to deal with and Friendly service. Got my oil and tires aligned in no time. THANKS...I'll be back asap because I forgot to get my tires rotated and balanced.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 09:04 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 06:04 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 03:04 AM
Jerry does great work on our vehicles! They are honest and efficient here!
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/04/2013, 01:07 AM
I have to say the same as Lisa. I have been using AAA for several years. The last time I took my vehicle in to get a transmission filter change and flush, they only did the flush and instead of only costing me \$169, it was over \$200 because I had to take it back to finish the job. I had a valve got bad and tear up the engine and they have had it in the shop for over a month now. They keep giving excuses that they couldn t get the security system to work which has nothing to do with replacing the engine. I think they screwed it up and are covering it up. I call and call and get an excuse every time and not ready when they say. They are good mechanics but have little customer service when yo...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/23/2011, 03:02 AM
I WAS a customer of AAA Autoservice & Tire Center for the past five years. . . until today.I overlooked an incident on the last job they did for me, where the heater core was changed out of my car (dash wasnt fully bolted correctly, making it loose, and resulting in a crack.) I was also charged \$80 for lightbulbs to be replaced in the dash while they had it torn out, but, the dash is BLACK.BUT! Nonetheless, I called them after an incident with my ex caused me to have a head gasket put back on, but left uncompleted. I TOLD them, the work is 2/3 of the way done...I realize this cant be guaranteed, since you didnt start the work, but, I need this car put back together...can you do this?Oh Sure...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.