Logo White
Watch Demo

Layton Surveys

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate|Syracuse, UT 84075

1812 W 2575 S, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 698-5997

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Layton surveys is a full service land surveying Company. Serving salt lake city. Ogden. Syracuse. Layton and ALL of northern utah since 2000. We are celebrating OUR 15TH anniversary in business. And have more than 30 years of experience overall. Land surveying CAN BE a complicated. And frustrating experience for many. SO. It would reason that when searching for a land Surveyor to resolve your dispute or Begin a NEW project. ONE would BE well advised to hire a Company with an excellent track record. With decades of experience and with the knowledge and know-how that CAN only come from years of dedicated service. Layton surveys is this Company. We enjoy OUR work and take pride in offering grea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOHN H. on BBB

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:42 AM
Kevin is the BEST!!! I called, He was Fair, He was Honest and best of all He worked around my Schedule. I was also impressed with the Advanced Technology he used to survey my property. This Company is for REAL!!!! I will tell everyone I know to use him!!!!!
Clint Waddoups on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:44 AM
Kevin is a rock star!!! He helped me through question after question and was professional, efficient, and timely with all of his work! I would recommend Kevin to everyone!
Paul Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:40 AM
This summer I plan on doing some improvements that require me to have a survey to submit to the city, so I called Layton Surveys and spoke with Kevin. I was impressed with the quick response I received. Within 2 days Kevin was at our house. When he finished he informed me that the previous owners had placed the existing fence 7 1/2 feet inside the property line. Needless to say I was surprised. Now I'm working on moving the fence so that it is on our property line. I highly recommend Kevin and Layton Surveys for any surveying work you need done. In addition to the prompt friendly service their prices are extremely reasonable.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Torrey Bruenderman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:54 AM
Kevin did a survey of my neighbors property today that I had the opportunity to observe to some extent. I was not even his client and I am so impressed with his work and his ethics! I feel he showed up with unbiased fact and was open in sharing his findings with "both sides of the fence." What a kind, meticulous individual! Thank you!
Christina Calhoun on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:19 AM
Kevin doesn't just care about doing a good job, but he really cares about the public. He went well above and beyond what his job title of a surveyor is required to do. He helped us work out a land dispute with the neighbor. He was very professional. Great hearted man to work with. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a land survey. I can't say enough, but he did an amazing job!
Laird Doman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:34 AM
Kevin is very responsive, professional, easy to talk to, and takes a lot of pride in his work Highly recommended.
Alex D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:38 AM
I was referred to Layton Surveyors to handle a very difficult mountain survey to identify boundaries on a family property connected to US Forest lands. They handled the survey professionally, within the cost estimate and very tight time constraints. Highest recommendation.
-Alex
Mandy Foggo Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:12 AM
Kevin was so great to work with. He was super fast and communicated the whole time. Thanks a million for getting us our certificate so quickly!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!
Mallory Pierce Buhler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 03:08 AM
Kevin is a true professional in every sense of the word! Great communication, fast, thorough and pleasant to work with! Highly recommend! Thanks Kevin!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.