Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laymon A. Salyer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23321

3933 Portsmouth Blvd #200, Ste 200, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 488-8853

http://salyerdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(508) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(315) · Cosmetic Dentists

220 W Brambleton Ave

(757) 583-1536
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514
5.0
(606) · Oral Surgeons

933 First Colonial Rd

(757) 777-9883
About

Specialties Salyer Dentistry is a family oriented dental practice that serves Chesapeake, Virginia, and the surrounding cities. The practice provides general and cosmetic dentistry, endodontics, minor oral surgery procedures, and dental cleanings for the entire family. Dr. Salyer can take care of all your dental needs in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
25 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
martina on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:05 AM
Great doctor! He is knowledgeable and kind. Always fixes the problem and gives very fair prices. Friendly staff! Love the upgrades!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 18:03 PM
Teeth can become stained from nicotine, bacterial pigments, and even from certain foods that may be particularly rich in carotenoid. Once the enamel has become discolored, the only procedure that will really make a difference is cosmetic whitening.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:32 AM
Did you know that brushing your teeth for up to 30 minutes after the consumption of an acidic food or beverage softens the enamel of your teeth? Swishing with water may remove stain causing substances and brush later when the enamel has re-harden.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Stephanie on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:14 AM
I actually love Dr Salyer and am extremely sad to go! However due to unorganization and rudeness of the frontdesk I have now pulled myself and 3 children out of there!
Andrea Salyer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:01 AM
Amanda Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:26 AM
Great and friendly staff... Mr.Laymon is the best and most understanding dentists that I have been to!
Rex Musick on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 07:47 AM
hall21 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 04:19 AM
Wonderful Dentist! Took me through whole process and made me feel at ease! Gave me a discounted dental work!
Anonymous on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/03/2012, 06:16 AM
Dr. Salyer was my childhood dentist all the way up until my young adult hood. I have had fillings. teeth extractions, cleanings, among other standard routines performed by him. I have had no issues with the office until most recently after comparing him to another local dental office. The experience was completely different. My new office actually takes the time to explain procedures and ways to prevent certain situations. They prepare me upfront for all costs and what to expect prior to visits and the technology and service level are above my expectations. Dr Salyer was the only dentist I knew and had I not been forced to visit another office I would not have known any better. I would not be recommending Dr. Salyer to anyone else unfortunately.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.