Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Layang Layang Malaysian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
586 reviews
|Malaysian|Milpitas, CA 95035

181 W Calaveras Blvd, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 263-6788

http://ww7.layanglayang.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
586 reviews
5285
  
4187
  
368
  
220
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 507 Reviews4.3Google
  • 79 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Belvis Bunuan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:10 AM
food is great & staff are awesome — with Susan Bunuan Castro.
Rush Sharma on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:25 AM
Great foods friendly attentive staff. Our first visit did not disappoint.
Art Hermoso on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:32 AM
good food, friendly attentive staffs
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Suki Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:53 AM
Food was absolutely delicious , My Daughter -In- Law ordered everything I just enjoyed it , service was superior , friendly , found out that Layang Layang means Kite .Very clean place , I give it 5 Stars 👍🏽😋♥️
Tec SG Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:12 AM
Food is so delicious! Everybody is so friendly! Definitely a must try!
David Lloyd Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:20 AM
If you're judging this place based on authenticity, it ranks high. It's easily the best Malaysian food in the South Bay. The Milpitas location also edges out the Cupertino location by a fairly large margin, in portion size (small-medium) and accuracy in taste. When my wife (who is Malaysian) has a craving, it's the only place we'll go.
Diem Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:49 AM
Randy De Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:07 AM
Melissa Arquero-iida on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.