Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LawyerLisa, LLC

Claimed
4.6
105 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Columbia, SC 29210

3202 Fernandina Road, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 563-5163

https://www.lawyerlisa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties **Real Estate** We represent homeowners, banks, investors, and fiduciaries in all aspects of real estate closings. Let our experienced team handle your title search, title review, real estate closing and title insurance needs. We handle closings in compliance with South Carolina law for home and land purchases, REO (Real Estate Owned) closings, refinances, and HELOCs. We work closely with real estate agents and lenders to make the closing experience as smooth as possible. Contract drafting and review is available for all South Carolina real estate or lending matters. **Estate Planning** Elder Law and Long Term Care Planning. Probate avoidance. Fiduciary Appointments. Guardianship

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
590
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Rodgers A. on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/16/2020, 10:25 AM
Very pleased with this group. My mom and I needed help with her estate planning and we worked with Hanna. She was very easy to work with, answered all of our questions and made the whole process a smooth one. Everyone on the staff we worked with was polite, efficient and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this group.
Willie C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 11:15 AM
Yes I was more than pleased with the outcome of the work they did for me. The work they did for my will was outstanding. The staff was great and nothing short of any of them, they were amazing to work with. I had a closing and a will done and I looked forward going every time I went. All staff had nothing but smiling faces and will do any thing for you, I would recommend them over any body else. Thanks a lot staff for your help. 10 star
Luana C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 09:40 AM
I'm pleased to recommend LawyerLisa. They handled what for me would have been a nightmare probate case. I particularly appreciate Madison and her efficient attention to details. She and Dan were both quick to reply to emails or calls and answered my questions so that I could feel confident that I knew what was happening.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Danni Bloom on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:24 AM
LawyerLisa, LLC is nothing short of amazing! Our son has autism and will require a lifetime of support and services. Worrying about how to financially prepare for his future while ensuring he maintain eligibility for benefits and services has weighed on our hearts and minds for years. Just the thought of facing mortality and the need to prepare a plan was emotionally overwhelming. LawyerLisa made the entire process easy and pain-free. She leaves no stone unturned in her quest to put a plan in place to secure the best future possible for those who have special needs. We can finally sleep well at night knowing we have everything set in place for his lifetime of care. If you’ve been putting this off because you didn’t know where to start, you can start by calling LawyerLisa. You won’t be disappointed.
Renata McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 06:43 AM
Awesome Law Firm! highly recommended!
Bradford Allen Ruff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 16:38 PM
Explained everything and answered all question throughly. Great team that made us feel a lot more comfortable and at ease.
Lisa H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:01 AM
LawyerLisa is experienced in estate planning, real estate closings, probate matters, wills, trusts, and elder law.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.