Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawson Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal Services|Tempe, AZ 85283

1761 E McNair Dr #102, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 413-1300

https://www.azcrimelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

650 N 1st Ave

(602) 253-7858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

7302 E Butherus Dr

(480) 355-2566
About

Slade A. Lawson has been practicing criminal defense law in Arizona for nearly 25 years. He is Certified as a Criminal Law Specialist by the State Bar of Arizona Board of Legal Specialization. Mr. Lawson provides all of his clients with expert, professional, and personal representation. He is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day to meet the needs of his clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hitech99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 01:44 AM
Slade Lawson is great and I can’t speak highly enough of his courtroom prowess. He is a supremely skilled criminal defense attorney. We had the misfortune of being falsely accused of a crime and required the services of a criminal lawyer. Slade spent the time attempting to negotiate a dismissal of the charge and when the other party would not agree, we went to court and were vindicated with a complete dismissal of the charge. He petitioned for our attorney fees from the plaintiff and won the fees back for us. Slade’s skill in the courtroom is obvious and his technique is unsurpassed. He made himself available to us and worked with our schedules, even meeting us in his office on weekends if necessary. It was a highly stressful time for us. Slade gave us great advice that helped us get through this period. Slade is excellent and I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone.
anthony1567124 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:02 AM
I highly recommend the professional service I received from Mr. Lawson.
Dan J. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/26/2011, 07:00 AM
Slade Lawson was quite impressive in his performance while defending my spouse in her legal case. He discussed his thorough well thought out approach before entering the courtroom and executed the approach as described. Overall, he accomplished exactly what we asked from him and would recommend his services to anyone that is seeking a knowledgeable well-prepared attorney for their legal matter.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
g.syverson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:19 AM
Choosing the Lawson Law Office was absolutely the best decision I made for handling my case. I received extremely professional and competent representation from Slade Lawson. I was also very pleased and impressed that Slade answered all of my endless questions about my case from the first day we met all the way through trial, and it didn't matter if I phoned or emailed him -- I always received a quick and personable response. I found the office atmosphere to be relaxed and comfortable. One other thing I'd like to share is that I have family who works in a law firm and Slade Lawson came HIGHLY recommended by his peers when I asked for a referral for criminal defense representation, which I believe was very fortunate for me! Please do yourself a favor and give Slade a call to discuss your matter before you make a final decision on your attorney.
ocelot2011 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2011, 03:28 AM
Mr. Slade Lawson successfully worked with my family through two legal situations, and his dealings were honest and diligent, reducing the sentence in both cases. He was easy to contact, and always available to answer our questions and concerns, and he worked with our schedule for meetings. We would recommend him to family and friends!
bam2011 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:15 AM
If you are in need of a highly competent, client- focused, criminal defense attorney, I would recommend Slade Lawson and his team at Lawson Law Office. I am extremely grateful to Mr. Lawson and his skillful representation of me, concerning a borderline "extreme" DUI charge. Mr. Lawson was able to successfully negotiate a favorable outcome on my behalf, with the prosector, the subsequent sentencing and resulting monetary fines.
kcavin on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:09 AM
I would recommend Lawson Law Office to anyone needing legal assistance. I dealt with Lawson Law Office for a period of 2 years. During that time if I had a question or concern, I was able to reach Slade by phone or email, and received a response that same day. If in the future, I need legal assistance, Lawson Law Office will be the first place I call.
samhughes on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 05:24 AM
He helped me get through my offense every step of the way and even lowered my sentence.
mhughes06 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 03:19 AM
A few years ago I got into some trouble with the law and was looking at a pretty hefty jail sentence. Once I was able to post bail, I immediately started looking for an attorney to represent me. I talked to a few different locations and each one fed me the same story about how everything was going to be alright and that they would dedicate an entire team to my case...Complete lies. When I met with Mr. Lawson, he told me the truth and was very straight forward. He told me that what I had done was serious and that I could be facing some serious consequences. Of course this would freak anyone out but the truth is better than a sack of lies. On our first day of court I could immediately tell that Mr. Lawson knew what he was doing. Since he was a public defender for sometime before going into private practice, he was familiar with all of the judges and knew the styles and patterns of every prosecuting attorney. Since my case dragged on for roughly two years, I was assigned several different judges and prosecuting attorneys, each of which Mr. Lawson knew and was very familiar with. By the end, Mr. Lawson was able to go above and beyond my expectations. At first, I was given a seven year sentence, by the end, I was only sentenced to one week in tent city which I did not have to serve due to an error made by a judge. I was also granted my bail money in full and was allowed to finish college out of state. The initial charges would have been a Felony 3, by the end, I was charged with a Misdemeanor which will be removed from my record within 3 years. If you have committed a crime, I would highly advise Slade Lawson as your representation, you might not have the same situation that I did, but at least you will know that you are being represented by the best attorney in Arizona.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.