Logo White
Watch Demo

Lawrence S Milner, MD

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Boston, MA 02111

Floating Hospital, 755 Washington St 3rd floor, 755 Washington St 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02111

(617) 636-7429

https://www.tuftsmedicalcenter.org/physiciandirectory/lawrence-milner.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Floating Hospital for Children is the full-service children's hospital of Tufts Medical Center and the principal pediatric teaching hospital of Tufts University School of Medicine. Floating Hospital offers a full range of inpatient and outpatient services in every area of pediatric specialization for infants through adolescence. At Floating Hospital for Children, our patients are our inspiration, and they prove to us every day that you don't have to be big to be strong.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:27 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:37 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:11 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:29 AM
Wonderful doctor
We saw Dr. Milner for the first time today for my son. He had the best bedside manner you could ask for. So sweet and understanding and very thorough. He explained the diagnosis in depth so that we could understand it. We were with him for a while and didn't feel rushed at all. Such a nice man.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:24 AM
Mr
Dr Milner is not only highly qualified and knowledgeable but he is very compassionate and has a unique God given gift of putting ill patients and their families at ease
He has remarkable talent and gifts and is a credit to his profession
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 05:54 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 00:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

03/31/2009, 05:19 AM
Compassionate and knowledgeable
Having spent 12 years in and out of the Floating hospital and having known Dr. Milner for that length of time, I feel that my child and I know Dr Milner inside out, to comment on his rating. You are in excellent hands with Dr Milner. Not only is he an excellent doctor in diagnosing and treating kidneyproblems, but he has an excellent bedside manner. He has a tremendous caring attitude and is very compassionate. He fully involves my daughter in his converstions with us and puts one, totally at ease. There is no hurry - he is very willing to listen to what one has to say. We are very grateful to know such a wonderful doctor and highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

03/11/2009, 02:02 AM
Compassionate and wise
Dr Milner is a wise and compassionate professional with a wonderful soul
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.