Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence Mark Eilender

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
12 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

26400 Twelve Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 208-8787

http://millenniummedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Lawrence Eilender, MD is a neurology specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 38 years. He specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
12 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Karen on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/18/2021, 02:01 AM
I was Dr. Eilenders patient for 18 years. He treated me for MS that I do not have!!!!! Always get another opinion my health is just fine
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Young review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Joy Young on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:40 AM
This is my beloved neurologist since 1998. That should say it all. But if you need more, he’s available, patient, gentle, honest and competent! He is an advocate for me all the time. His staff is great and they treat patients with respect. I never wait a long time. He’s helped me with my auto immune disease for so long and so well, I hope he never retires!
Megan review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Megan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:26 AM
I love Dr. Eilender. I’ve been seeing him for migraines for years. He’s patient and knowledgeable. He’s not arrogant like a lot of doctors. I’ve always felt comfortable with him.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Steve review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Steve on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:37 AM
Dr. Eilender was very patient and thorough. I was very pleased with my visit.
Carly M review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Carly M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:47 AM
He is very thorough with his exam and gets to the root of the problems.
Maria Toia review for Lawrence Mark Eilender
Maria Toia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:07 AM
I have been seeing Dr Eilender for my MS for over 10 years. After going through many neurologists I finally found the right fit for me. I feel he listens, he offers for me to try new things but understands when they fail. With this disease there is no one correct treatment for any one individual. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait due to the complications of the patients, but if you bring a book or something to do, time will pass quick enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.