Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence Koplin, MD.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Doctors|Beverly Hills, CA 90210 United States

465 No Roxbury Dr, Ste 800, Beverly Hills, CA 90210 United States

(310) 277-3223

https://www.drkoplin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

44215 15th St W

(661) 949-5822
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
About

Dr. Lawrence M. Koplin has over twenty years of experience driven by innovation, individual attention, creativity and superb surgical skills.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Lisa on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 12:20 PM
Dr Koplin is warm , professional , committed to excellent and a talent surgeon . I love my results. The staff is just best .
Marie W. review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Marie W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 16:44 PM
Simply the best in Beverly Hills, arguably the country. Dr. Koplin was referred to me by my friend who is a model. She came to him in need of a breast aug correction after a botched job by a supposed prominent Orange County surgeon. Dr. Koplin didn't just correct her issue, he made hers perfect. I was looking for the same look as my friend- natural, perfect size and shape- the look that only a true artist and talented plastic surgeon is capable of. I can be a little "type A" so I fell in love with his amazing team of office managers and nurses who held my hand throughout the process (I had never had plastic surgery and always thought it "wasn't for me") however my asymmetry had bothered me since my teen years so I decided to take the leap- but not without doing my homework first. Prior to meeting Dr.K, I went for a consultation with every prominent plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills- from the ones featured on TV to ones synomous with celebs. I also had consultations with two of the TOP plastic surgeons in New York- who have been named top docs for BA by New York magazine the past 5 years. Not one of these doctors connected to my situation and me personally the way Dr. K did. Save yourself the thousands of dollars I spent on consult fees and visit Dr. K first. Fast forward, three weeks after my breast augmentation surgery (which mind you I was beyond nervous about and it ended up being a cake walk because his team is amazing EVERY step of the way), my only regret is that I didn't meet Dr. K three years ago when I started my long and expensive journey to find the best plastic surgeon in the US. My breasts are already so beautiful and natural, I could never thank him enough. He is an expert, perfectionist and compassionate; know that you're in the best hands.
B.W. review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
B.W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 16:20 PM
Simply the BEST in Beverly Hills
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Carla review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Carla on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 14:16 PM
As a long time patient, I am always so impressed by his professionalism, his detailed explanations on past procedures or any questions that might arise for future ones. Had the best pre-surgery and post surgery experience. He is absolutely the best in his field.
Max review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Max on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 12:26 PM
Dr Koplin came highly recommended by my nutritionist, Dr Philip Goglia. I'm a 25 yr old male and I had lost over 160 lbs on my own going from 350lbs to 190lbs however, that left me with an abundance excess, stretched skin... It felt is though all my hard work losing weight was futile. Within minutes into my first consultation with Dr Koplin, he completely revitalized my spirit, as he very patiently and empathetically answered all of my questions and explained how he can give me the body I deserve, a truly life-changing moment. The entire staff was absolutely superb every step of the way going into surgery and with the recovery process, my initial intimidations with working with a surgeon of such prestige were instantly dashed as they really treated me like family. Reception is always very patient and flexible with scheduling and the nursing staff were absolute rockstars. Shout outs to nurse Mimi! In closing Dr Koplin made more than good on his word after surgery, I was transformed with the flat belly and posture I had worked so hard to acheive and for the first time in over 10 years I could take my shirt off and even feel like a normal human wearing a t-shirt in public, comfortable in my own skin. We all make mistakes or have shortcomings physically but everyone deserves the body they want to achieve, and sometimes we just need a little help to cross the finish line, Dr Koplin and his world class staff were there for me, and I can say with absolute confidence they will be there for you.
Lori w. review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Lori w. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 10:14 AM
Dr Koplin was referred by my internest for a breast reduction amd I can truly say he changed my life. I am a 53 year old woman with 18 year old breasts. The staff was amazing so warm and caring. The follow up included in the cost of the procedure was above and beyond my expectations
Sharon review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Sharon on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 12:03 PM
Dr. Koplin is the BEST! He is kind and caring. He is very professional and listens to your needs and concerns. I have the utmost confidence being in his care and trust him completely. His office staff is terrific and makes you feel very comfortable
Alyssa S. review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Alyssa S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 11:39 AM
Dr Koplin is the best there is. He transformed someone else's horrible mistake into pure beauty! I regained my confidence and truly feel beautiful as a woman. He is very detail oriented and is a true artist. I recommend him all the time.
Lees L. review for Lawrence Koplin, MD.
Lees L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:19 PM
my world has changed for the better thanks to the incredible life-changing decision I made to have a long-awaited, much-needed breast reduction (and lift!) surgery! And selecting Dr. Koplin as my surgeon has everything to do with the stellar experience from the very first consultation to today, the post-op 3-week mark. This man is a prince! An exceptional doctor on every level: care, kindness, skill, and genuine interest and realistic advice to help me achieve my goal. His staff is beyond lovely, and his surgical team made me feel like the most important patient to them. I am so grateful for the level of care and service, and overjoyed at the outcome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.