Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence Kline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

6220 West Bell Road, Ste 120, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 861-1168

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/lawrence-kline

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
5114
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Lawrence Kline
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/26/2021, 04:03 AM
Dr. Kline is a very professional and caring doctor, very detail oriented. He is very patient and answers any questions and concerns to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Kline.
Christine Hoerbelt review for Lawrence Kline
Christine Hoerbelt on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/21/2021, 16:16 PM
Dr. Kline was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. He had patience and understanding.
Anonymous review for Lawrence Kline
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/09/2021, 05:05 AM
Return visit to follow change in meds which I did not take after reading side effects. He understood the reasons and agreed to continue with changes I made in timing of meds. Great to have a doctor who understands I’m not an idiot
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jim review for Lawrence Kline
Jim on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:22 AM
I’ve seen the Dr. several times, he’s a good listener, answers questions directly and to the point. Also, appears to be exceedingly thorough. One of the best cardiologists, I’ve seen.
Joe Gangemi review for Lawrence Kline
Joe Gangemi on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/09/2021, 04:14 AM
I love Dr. Kline he is very thorough and thoughtful. I would recommend him 100 percent!
Anonymous review for Lawrence Kline
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:51 AM
Dr. Kline's education and ratings encouraged me to visit as a second opinion, He was a good listener, explained what he was seeing and confirmed that the suggested procedure was not necessary in his opinion. His explanation was in terms understandable to me and I am very happy I found him.
John V review for Lawrence Kline
John V on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:23 AM
Dr. Kline is very competent, approachable and a great communicator. An AFIB event in Phoenix caused me to be referred to him. He quickly saw, from my records, that some tests were not performed. He immediately arranged them, and THEN RECOMMENDED ACTION from the results. Because of his attention, I am free from a problem that has been with me my whole life. Dr. Kline is well spoken of by the staff with whom he works. He gave me the education I needed for procedures that were to be performed.
Susan S review for Lawrence Kline
Susan S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:21 AM
Friendly, knowledgable and caring. I look at a the Physicians educational background and training. His training and work ethic are just what I wanted for my Physician.
Elaine G review for Lawrence Kline
Elaine G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 11:32 AM
Dr, Kline listens to your concerns and addresses then in terms you can understand. Dr. Kline instructs you on ways to improve your health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.