Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Virginia C. Cornwell

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal Services|Columbus, OH 43215

603 E Town St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 225-9316

http://www.cornwell-law.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

79 Thurman Ave

(614) 444-9414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

4030 Broadway

(614) 875-6661
5.0
(5) · Legal

842 N Columbus St

(740) 687-1450
5.0
(2) · Legal

41 S High St #3600

(614) 326-1120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

515 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-0488
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

5 W Waterloo St

(614) 834-7777
About

Columbus Ohio Family Law Attorneys to help clients throughout ohio in matters such Custody, Visitation, Shared Parenting, Divorce, Dissolution, Annulment & more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeremy J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2012, 02:10 AM
Military Divorce in Ohio Virginia and her staff are true professionals and set that standard of how customer service and legal representations should be. She has a great knowledge of the military and how the divorce process works when in the service. She is the go to lawyerto for anyone looking to get a divorce in Ohio that is in the military.
Mel D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:17 AM
HIGHLY SATISFIED Virginia Cornwell is an outstanding lawyer. She makes you feel like each case is her only case. Nothing gets by her either. She cares about her clients and what is best for their children. She is realistic and supportive. I could always count on her to be available when I needed and to put 110% into my case. She is honest, reliable, and caring. She has an outstanding understanding of the Ohio Family Court system and will do everything she can to assist you in acquiring the desired results that fall within the law. I would and have HIGHLY recommend her for your family court needs.
Guest51573 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:48 AM
I was in the middle of a contested child custody case. I had an attorney that was not represtening as they should have been. A week before my trial I contacted Virginia's office in a last ditch effort to seek proper counsel. Virginia was no-nonsense and immediately put her team on it. Virginia explained what I would have likely received if I had stayed with the other attorney and then told me what I could possible recieve if I choose her team. In the end I got exactly what Virginia said I would. Most importantly Virginia and her team did not fill my time telling war stories (increasing my bill), she took all calls, she represented me as if I was their only client. With that said I am very pleased with her office and would suggest her services to any father / mother out there in the representation of them during custody hearings.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
luckyalex on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/14/2006, 03:52 AM
Good attorney, in my opinion – Well, I admit I may be biased, but I think she is a great attorney! I would definitely send people to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.