Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48076

29829 Greenfield Rd #101, Suite 101, Southfield, MI 48076

(248) 744-5000

https://www.tjslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

Fisher Bldg, 3011 W Grand Blvd

(313) 800-4170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
springrawaddillqgn4853 review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
springrawaddillqgn4853 on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:23 PM
Very respectful and helpful in handling my case. Very happy with my settlement.
Groger35 review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Groger35 on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 15:10 PM
I just want to say thank you I have the upmost respect for him if you need a trial lawyer oh my god this guy is great
Anonymous review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:13 AM
Whether you are injured on private or public property, you may hold the owner liable for negligence. Our firm also has experience with complex cases involving injuries from accidents occurring on city and county property. #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Frieda review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Frieda on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 14:03 PM
Todd is the perfect example of an ethical and hard working attorney who fights for his clients.
Anonymous review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:21 AM
We value your feedback! As a loyal customer, we would love hear about your latest experience with us! Please take a minute to take this quick survey. https://goo.gl/j2h5vw #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Ginger review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Ginger on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 16:54 PM
Great Lawyer. He really listened to me and fought for my rights.
ndreww review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
ndreww on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:42 AM
Made a horrible situation better. Handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend him!
Chelsea review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Chelsea on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:02 PM
Honest and trustworthy attorney. I was very pleased with the professionalism of this law firm. I was especially pleased with my outcome!
Turner review for Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.
Turner on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 16:26 PM
Have recommended Todd Stearn to family members and they were impressed with his abilities and professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.