Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48076

29829 Greenfield Rd #101, Suite 101, Southfield, MI 48076

(248) 744-5000

https://www.tjslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal
5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102
5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

Fisher Bldg, 3011 W Grand Blvd

(313) 800-4170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
springrawaddillqgn4853 on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:23 PM
Very respectful and helpful in handling my case. Very happy with my settlement.
Groger35 on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 15:10 PM
I just want to say thank you I have the upmost respect for him if you need a trial lawyer oh my god this guy is great
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:13 AM
Whether you are injured on private or public property, you may hold the owner liable for negligence. Our firm also has experience with complex cases involving injuries from accidents occurring on city and county property. #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Frieda on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 14:03 PM
Todd is the perfect example of an ethical and hard working attorney who fights for his clients.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:21 AM
We value your feedback! As a loyal customer, we would love hear about your latest experience with us! Please take a minute to take this quick survey. https://goo.gl/j2h5vw #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Ginger on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 16:54 PM
Great Lawyer. He really listened to me and fought for my rights.
ndreww on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:42 AM
Made a horrible situation better. Handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend him!
Chelsea on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:02 PM
Honest and trustworthy attorney. I was very pleased with the professionalism of this law firm. I was especially pleased with my outcome!
Turner on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 16:26 PM
Have recommended Todd Stearn to family members and they were impressed with his abilities and professionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.