Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Todd J. Stearn, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal|Southfield, MI 48076

29829 Greenfield Rd #101, Suite 101, Southfield, MI 48076

(248) 744-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Offices of Michael F Plourde
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

2 people are looking at this business

Stalburg, Fischer, Weberman & Verros, Pc
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

20245 West 12 Mile Road #115

(248) 354-4444
Daniel J Melican, PC
5.0
(14) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of John A. Tosto
5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
Pavlis John N Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 W Court St

(810) 238-0780

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
springrawaddillqgn4853 on Foursquare

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 16:23 PM
Very respectful and helpful in handling my case. Very happy with my settlement.
Groger35 on Foursquare

a year ago

12/17/2018, 15:10 PM
I just want to say thank you I have the upmost respect for him if you need a trial lawyer oh my god this guy is great
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 00:13 AM
Whether you are injured on private or public property, you may hold the owner liable for negligence. Our firm also has experience with complex cases involving injuries from accidents occurring on city and county property. #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Frieda on Foursquare

a year ago

12/10/2018, 14:03 PM
Todd is the perfect example of an ethical and hard working attorney who fights for his clients.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 00:21 AM
We value your feedback! As a loyal customer, we would love hear about your latest experience with us! Please take a minute to take this quick survey. https://goo.gl/j2h5vw #lawoffices #toddJstearn #oaklandcounty
Ginger on Foursquare

a year ago

12/03/2018, 16:54 PM
Great Lawyer. He really listened to me and fought for my rights.
ndreww on Foursquare

a year ago

11/14/2018, 05:42 AM
Made a horrible situation better. Handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend him!
Chelsea on Foursquare

a year ago

11/09/2018, 15:02 PM
Honest and trustworthy attorney. I was very pleased with the professionalism of this law firm. I was especially pleased with my outcome!
Turner on Foursquare

a year ago

11/05/2018, 16:26 PM
Have recommended Todd Stearn to family members and they were impressed with his abilities and professionalism.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.