Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Stephen Berken

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Denver, AK 80204 United States

1159 Delaware St, Denver, AK 80204 United States

(303) 623-4357

http://www.nobillsfast.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

1775 Parker Rd SE c210

(678) 468-2602
5.0
(88) · Bankruptcy Law

10820 Sunset Office Dr

(314) 909-9909
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

1020 Hastings St Ste 105

(231) 947-3331
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(4) · Bankruptcy Law

424 2nd St Ste A

(530) 341-8033
5.0
(6) · Divorce & Family Law

3257 Rte 9

(518) 581-8600
About

The lawyers and skilled staff at the Law Offices of Stephen Berken represent individuals and commercial bankruptcy clients throughout the state of Colorado.We specialize in Bankruptcy, Consumer Law, Debt Settlement, Asset Protection, Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Construction Trust-fund Litigation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven Holland review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Steven Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 14:42 PM
Steven Holland review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Steven Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:00 AM
Michelle Skaggs review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Michelle Skaggs on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 14:41 PM
Mr. Berken and Mr. Cloyes were instrumental in assisting me through a very rough time. They helped me get out from under my ex's debt, retain my house, and start over financially as the sole caretaker and provider for my family. I can't thank them enough for all of the hard work they put into my highly unusual case and the outcome has been remarkable! Thank you so much!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tom O'Neill review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Tom O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 15:45 PM
Steve was able to devise and get approved a plan that two other BK attorneys had been unable to do. I am now halfway through the plan and his work made all the difference.
Andre Black Gand review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Andre Black Gand on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 17:03 PM
Tully Hansen review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Tully Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:23 AM
Stephen Berken Is a fantastic BK attorney, and I am not one that is easily impressed! Simply put, he met me personally, walked me through the paces, went to all of my hearings, saved my house, saved my car, and gave me my life back. I can sleep at night now. His expert, caring staff (His office is bilingual, BTW) are also there for you. I'm a disabled vet, and he came down to southern Colorado with part of his staff to meet with me and take my case. He also came down to the district in southern Colorado for my hearings. Very impressive, this man is worth it's weight in gold. Thank you, Steve!
Helen Pena review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Helen Pena on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 07:41 AM
Steve Hostetler review for Law Offices of Stephen Berken
Steve Hostetler on Facebook

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.