Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Stephen Berken

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Denver, Colorado 80204

1159 Delaware St, Denver, Colorado 80204

(303) 623-4357

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

DeMott and Van Elk, P.C.
5.0
(4) · Legal

1244 Lincoln Rd

(269) 686-8330

1 person is looking at this business

Oakes Law Offices, P.C.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1730 East McAndrews Road

(541) 210-5038

1 person is looking at this business

Weston A. Gantte, Attorney at Law
5.0
(22) · Criminal Defense Law

1205 Gay Street

(865) 940-1529

2 people are looking at this business

Bunch & Brock : W. Thomas Bunch Sr.
5.0
(4) · Legal

271 West Short Street

(859) 254-5522

About

The lawyers and skilled staff at the Law Offices of Stephen Berken represent individuals and commercial bankruptcy clients throughout the state of Colorado.We specialize in Bankruptcy, Consumer Law, Debt Settlement, Asset Protection, Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Construction Trust-fund Litigation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steven Holland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 14:42 PM
    Michelle Glasmann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2017, 05:45 AM
    Mr. Berken and Mr. Cloyes were instrumental in assisting me through a very rough time. They helped me get out from under my ex's debt, retain my house, and start over financially as the sole caretaker and provider for my family. I can't thank them enough for all of the hard work they put into my highly unusual case and the outcome has been remarkable! Thank you so much!
    Tom O'Neill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 15:45 PM
    Steve was able to devise and get approved a plan that two other BK attorneys had been unable to do. I am now halfway through the plan and his work made all the difference.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Andre Black Gand on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2016, 12:44 PM
    My life really turned around for the better, after personally meeting with Steve. Because I was going through the worst time of my life, and he and his people really helped me out. These people are the real deal! I was a professional OTR truck driver, and could haul anything doubles, triples, hazmat, everything. Got into a bad accident, not my fault, ended my career because I couldn't work anymore and the bills just kept piling up. Then I was told about Steve Berken who saved my home, my truck, and my belongings. And got all of those blood-sucking bill collectors off my back. Steve and his staff helped me start A new life over again, all because Steve and his people are truly experts in thei...  more>>
    Tully Hansen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2016, 10:23 AM
    Stephen Berken Is a fantastic BK attorney, and I am not one that is easily impressed! Simply put, he met me personally, walked me through the paces, went to all of my hearings, saved my house, saved my car, and gave me my life back.
    I can sleep at night now. His expert, caring staff (His office is bilingual, BTW)
    are also there for you. I'm a disabled vet, and he came down to southern Colorado with part of his staff to meet with me and take my case. He also came down to the district in southern Colorado for my hearings. Very impressive, this man is worth it's weight in gold. Thank you, Steve!
    Helen Pena on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/22/2015, 07:41 AM
    Steve Hostetler on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/15/2013, 02:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.