Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Simon M. Aval

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, CA 91101

221 E Walnut St #227, Ste 710, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 432-1700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

3 people are looking at this business

Jared Parnell Eisenstat
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
Law Offices of George Kita
5.0
(10) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027

1 person is looking at this business

Schmocker John B
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
Law Offices of Luisa Beristain
5.0
(3) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

3 people are looking at this business

Sauer & Wagner LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Attorney Simon Aval has completed over 100 Criminal Jury Trials to a verdict. He is also Certified as a Specialist in Criminal Law by the State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:24 AM
I was very pleased with the outcome of my case, was given great legal advice, my questions and concerns were addressed, and the details and conditions were followed up through completion. He made himself available and offered options I wouldn't have own were possible - and then proceeded to make those options a reality and I consider myself extremely lucky to have had him on my side, and I can say that only because I know others in the same position as I, and they weren't so lucky.
Rosie P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:28 AM
I have highest praise for Mr. Simon Aval and his staff. This experience could have been unpleasant, however, it was not. Mr. Aval was not only professional, he was caring. He answered all of our questions and took the time to explain those things we were not familiar with. He lowered my Burglary case, a felony, to a petty theft, a misdeamenor, and had the DA accept time served instead of the 16 months, county jail time I was facing. Words cant even explain my gratitude. Thank you so much.
Rosa P- Paramount CA
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 18:41 PM
I am so happy that I was refered to simon by a friend that also was very pleased with simon service. I can not put into words the service and care he provided for my son. Simon went over in above on my sons case he did not just take the quick offer by procecuter he maild sure that it was in my sons best interste and got my son the best out come that was available to him. I can truly say he stands behind his name and firm and that is from your first metting with him till the last once again I am so thankful to have him as my sons Attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 18:39 PM
I am so happy that I was refered to simon by a friend that also was very pleased with simon service. I can not put into words the service and care he provided for my son. Simon went over in above on my sons case he did not just take the quick offer by procecuter he maild sure that it was in my sons best interste and got my son the best out come that was available to him. I can truly say he stands behind his name and firm and that is from your first metting with him till the last once again I am so thankful to have him as my sons Attorney.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 17:56 PM
I am so happy that I was refered to simon by a friend that also was very pleased with simon service. I can not put into words the service and care he provided for my son. Simon went over in above on my sons case he did not just take the quick offer by procecuter he maild sure that it was in my sons best interste and got my son the best out come that was available to him. I can truly say he stands behind his name and firm and that is from your first metting with him till the last once again I am so thankful to have him as my sons Attorney.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 03:50 AM
Important Characteristics of a Good #LosAngeles Criminal #DefenseAttorney
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:49 AM
#Attorney Simon Aval is a Certified #Specialist in Criminal #Law by the State Bar of #California Board of legal specialization. Only a minimal number of #lawyers are Certified by the State Bar of California as Specialists in #CriminalLaw.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.