BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Offices of Shaun Khojayan & Associates PLC

5.0
10 reviews
(Criminal Defense Law)
 9454 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 600, Beverly Hills, CA 90212US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(310) 274-6111

Write a review

5on Avvo, Feb 25, 2016
Shaun Khojayan represented our son in a complecated federal case , He was a great attorney always willing to answer any questions and give us advice about the case at any time.
The outcome of th
e case was greater than expected do to his experience and knowledge.
We highly recommend him. He is the best attorney you can have
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 07, 2015
I'm going to try to keep this short. I really owe Shaun and his assistant Gracie a lot more than a review. They really help me with my legal situation, not only did he and his staff work their butts off for my case but he really went above when he found a great i.n.s attorney. Very knowledgeable, friendly,carrying and most important hard working. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 25, 2014
Shaun Khojayan and Associates is the BEST firm out there!! Shaun did an amazing job representing my brother in a high profile federal case and the charges against him were devastating. What appeared to be a long drawn out hopeless situation, Shaun was able to use, not only his expertise for the facts of our case, but more importantly, his genuine care to see the BEST OUTCOME for our situation. There was NEVER a delay in his response to a question and he was always an email or phone call away. If you are seeking attorney services with the highest levels of professionalism and care, Shaun and his team can provide for you exactly what you need. You will not be disappointed! more »
5on Avvo, Aug 24, 2014
Shaun Khojayan was a very helpful attorney on my insurance case. I was referred to him by a colleague. At the time I was living in San Diego, and he was handling cases in all of Southern California. He was very thorough, patient and knowledgeable. I would refer him to family and friends in the future. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 20, 2014
My name is Howard E. I am a Private Investigator and have had the distinct privilege of working with Shaun for over 9 years on many criminal defense cases. Shaun is an exceptionally knowledgeable attorney and a talented trial advocate. He works diligently for clients and gets his clients great results. I highly recommend Shaun for any criminal defense matter. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 25, 2014
My name is Richard Lichten. I am a retired law enforcement official who now consults and provides expert witness services to law firms, public agencies, and the media in criminal and civil cases. Mr. Shaun Khojayan had me appointed by the federal court to assist him with a felony criminal defense case involving prison inmates who allegedly attacked a prison guard. I have worked with hundreds of lawyers. I tell you without hesitation that Mr. Khojayan worked very diligently on his client's defense. No shortcuts were taken. Mr. Khojayan did not just go through the motions; he took a personal interest in this case and worked many long hours. I know he worked long hours because I remember him calling me well after hours to discuss the case. Mr. Khojayan and I traveled a long distance to personally interview the defendant inmate. I was impressed by the way Mr. Khojayan interviewed the defendant. Based in large part on Mr. Khojayan's method of pulling out the smallest detail from the defendant, I was able to use that information when I provided expert testimony at trial. I also want to say that Mr. Khojayan took the time to not only take all of my calls; he took the time to meet with me a number of times for trial preparation. Mr. Khojayan has my highest recommendation to anyone in need of a serious criminal defense trial lawyer. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 23, 2014
After a great deal of research, I was introduced to Shaun Khoyayan......which I count as one of the best things that has happened to me. At a time when I was very frightened of what was going to happen, Shaun took the time to put me at ease. He never told me anything that did not prove out to be truthful and he went above and beyond to make sure that all resources were brought to bear to achieve the best possible outcome. I could not have had better representation. I would recommend him to anyone in need of attorney services. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 22, 2014
Shaun was very instrumental in helping resolve my case, I needed to travel extensively for business and was hindered by the approval process requirements of probation. He actively worked in a timely manner to have my probation discharged after 6 months to give me the ability to travel for business . Within 3 weeks of working with Shaun my case was resolved. I highly recommend him, attentive, responsive & a proactive advocate. more »
5on Avvo, May 13, 2013
I will highly recommend lawyer Khojayan to anyone that I know or is in need of legal defense. He and his staff are very profesional and will do anything to help you with your situation. He is a fighter and cares about his clients. He responds right away to any question you may have. He will visit your love one in prison and work with them very closely. He is an amazing profesional and person. I am greatful that he was assigned to my son's case. We are so blessed to have him defending my son. My son was involved in drug trafficking and money laundry and Mr. Khojayan defended my son and my son did not do additional time in prison. more »
5on Avvo, May 12, 2013
Attorney Khojayan made us feel we were in great hands! His professionalism along with his humbleness showed us that not only was he a well prepared attorney but he also cared for his clients. I strongly recommend Attorney Khojayan! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9454 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 600, Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Criminal Defense Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Khojayan Shaun & Associates Law Officesplc is located at 9454 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA. This location is in the Beverly Hills neighborhood. This business specializes in Law Firms.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence