Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Richard Ansara

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

400 SE 8th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 761-4011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Law Office of Richard Ansara PA is located at 400 SE 8th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL. This business specializes in All Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Moshe Shein on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/12/2018, 07:11 AM
    B”H - ExcellentAward Banner
    Phil DiMattia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 07:35 AM
    Richard is an excellent attorney. I would use him again!
    Michael Valente on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2016, 15:46 PM
    Rick and Alan not only we're very helpful and resolved my Palm Beach County Charger's they also worked with me and my Broward charges. They am too were resolved and discharge completely. I was amazed and I can see nothing but wonderful things about them and the one thing I know is no matter what they are always there for me and I always want to be there for them if anyone ever had a question concern they could message me and I could tell you these are the guys that would work for you night and day. Thank you Ansara Law Firm.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Nathan Gregg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/22/2016, 12:30 PM
    The best attorneys someone could ask for. Honest, smart, practical and most of all The Ansara Law Firm are legal knockout artists!
    Mike Angelastro on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2015, 19:39 PM
    The absolute best attorney in all of Broward county. This man is by far the most genuine and honest lawyer I have ever met. Anyone looking for the best attorney should absolutely call this man. He is a blessing from God. Thank you, Richard for everything. You will always be my attorney.
    Edward Ferrer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/17/2015, 12:46 PM
    Heather Hamilton Rutan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/10/2013, 19:33 PM
    This attorney is confident, intelligent, and street smart. I took a chance and hired him after meeting with him at a consultation. I was facing two Felony charges...6 years in prison if convicted. At the end of a 3 day trial by jury the charges were aquitted by the judge....second time ever done in his career as a judge. Richard is a hummble, down to earth guy, who cares about his clients rights.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.