Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Perona, Langer, Beck, Serbin, Harrison

Claimed
4.3
332 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90807

300 E San Antonio Dr, Long Beach, CA 90807

(800) 435-7542

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from PLBSH - Law Offices of Perona, Langer, Beck, Serbin, and Harrison The Southern California law firm of Perona, Langer, Beck, Serbin, and Harrison has been providing our clients with the best legal representation available for over 50 years. Our team, consisting of some of the best trial lawyers in the country, has obtained hundreds of jury verdicts and millions of dollars for our clients. At PLBSH, our attorneys represent each and every client with competency, passion, and dignity. Our unique blend of experience, skill, and talent enables us to resolve the varied and complex issues facing each of our clients with a personal and measured touch. We approach each matter entrusted to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
332 reviews
5236
  
439
  
33
  
23
  
148
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews4.3Google
  • 45 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Sanford on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 15:38 PM
Very helpful in every way. I would recommend them for anyone who needs help or advice.
Kim Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:09 AM
if your injured at work, don't waste time with other attorneys.....it took me 3 x to find an attorney that knows what he's doing, wasting valuable time and only adding to the difficult time I was already going thru.... Once I hired plsbsh, they started to get things done. Jon Dodart is a excellent attorney who has kept me informed at all times what was going on regarding my case.
Junaid Halim on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 16:56 PM
Professional and up to date in al l matters
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Elizabeth Arvanitis on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 04:03 AM
I was very happy with my experience with this Law Office. All the people are very professional and friendly. Anytime I had questions or concerns they talked to me at the time I called or when I left a message they returned my call the same business day. I would definitely return to this Law Firm in the future and I highly recommend Law Offices of Perona Langer Beck Serbia Harrison to anyone seeking excellent, detail oriented and individualized attention and professional services.
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth, for the rating, review and recommendation.

Stephanie Caldero on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:20 AM
Thanks Jonathan P. Brian for helping me settle my claim. 💰💰💰
Rene Arellano on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 05:54 AM
Glad I hired them. Not too much unnecessary communication to the point and helped me a lot
Business Response:

Thank you Rene, for taking the time to write a review.

Sonya Coronado on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:58 AM
Service was excellent. Friendly and prompt responses within a day. Be patient. They work for you!
Business Response:

Sonya, we are pleased to see that you were happy with our services. Thank you for the review.

Stephanie Lynn Medina on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 06:59 AM
They did a great job with my work comp case. Next I'm hoping to do my permanent disability case with them. Jon Dodart did great. I just wish I could have gotten all my needed medical care prior to settling but with the settlement amount that I got.
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie, for taking the time to write a review.

Vanessa Nicole Barrera on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 04:16 AM
Thank you all for all your help !!
Business Response:

You are most welcome, thank you for the review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.