Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75204

900 Jackson St Suite 635, Suite 635, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 416-9100

https://www.patrickjmclain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

For more than 20 years, Patrick J. McLain, Attorney at Law, has provided dedicated and aggressive representation to clients facing serious felony crime charges.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tsarina Yelena review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Tsarina Yelena on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 09:04 AM
Attorney McLain was so helpful to me, calling me personally on a Saturday night to help walk me thru an issue, and then he met with me on Sunday. He showed me forward steps thru a gnarly situation, and was so kind and thoughtful all the way thru the process. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

It was my honor. I know that he is in good hands now. Semper Fi, Patrick McLain

Tami Seaton review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Tami Seaton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:22 AM
True Warrior! Advocate, genius and dedicated to justice.
Business Response:

Whoa! Thank you, Tami. Hope to see you at Mo Ranch at the end of February. Semper Fi, Patrick McLain

Charles Richardson review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Charles Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 05:55 AM
I have known Patrick for many years and know of his dedication and moral compass that all clients should be desiring. Patrick will stand with you when confronting your accusers and fight for justice in your case.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chuck. IT is an honor to have that said by you, a great trial lawyer and a good man. Semper Fi, Patrick McLain

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bill Knox review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Bill Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:58 AM
Amazing Lawyer, Very Very Good.
Thomas Davenport review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Thomas Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:35 AM
Patrick is a great lawyer. He is a very hard worker. He is dedicated to his clients. I’ve worked with Patrick on some cases over the years, and have always admired his ability and zeal for his clients. Like most lawyers who care about their clients, we make a significant personal sacrifice. This means time away from our families, friends and office. It also means we frequently worry about issues at night, at lunch, driving or watching a movie (to just name a few). I know for a fact, Pat makes a significant personal sacrifice with his clients. He constantly studies the law and advocacy so he can be the best at being a lawyer. This type of dedication is dwindling in the legal profession, but not with Pat. Pat has assisted me with a number of cases over the past years. From our interaction, I see his desire and drive to “get it right” and not “just get it over with.” This shows a deep dedication and passion for justice when no one is looking. This is the type of lawyer you want fighting for your liberty.
Joe Ervin review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Joe Ervin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:31 AM
Paul Nathan review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Paul Nathan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:12 AM
Patrick McLain is an outstanding trial attorney who never stops fighting for his clients rights.
Eric Dobbs review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Eric Dobbs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Eric. My honor to serve you. Semper Fi, Mc

Scarlett Harper review for Law Offices of Patrick J McLain PLLC
Scarlett Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:49 AM
When I first spoke with Mr. McClain he was driving and his office had patched me through. I was anxious because my command was investigating me for a positive urinalysis. I had been going through it for about four months and by then I was concerned for my career, livelihood and family. When I spoke with Patrick I instantly felt a sense of relief. I had been trying to learn law, military instructions and chemistry in the course of three months. I was managing everything alone,...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Thank you, Petty Officer Laystrom. It was an honor for us to serve you. Semper Fi, Patrick McLain

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.