Logo White

Law Offices Of Monty S Gill

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Legal|Ventura, CA 93003

674 County Square Dr, Ste 209D, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 644-1071

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Law office handles: ALL CRIMINAL DEFENSE: All Misdemeanors and Felonies. example, DUI, Drug Cases, Assualt, Battery, Domestic Violence, Therft, Burglary, Robbery,Sex Crimes. EMPLOYMENT LAW: All types of workplace Discrimination, Wrongful Termination, Sexual Harassment, and Wage/Hour Claims. SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY CLAIMS PERSONAL INJURY: All accidents resulting in injury. Auto, Slip/Fall, Pedestrian injuries, etc. CIVIL LITIGATION DEFENSE: Defense of civil lawsuits.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/22/2016, 00:07 AM
I highly recommend Monty.He was able to help my mother collective SSI he followed through the whole process and won our case. There was never a time when he was not available to answer any of our questions or any concerns.I would highly recommend him to anyone. We could not be more pleased.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/22/2016, 00:07 AM
I highly recommend Monty.He was able to help my mother collective SSI he followed through the whole process and won our case. There was never a time when he was not available to answer any of our questions or any concerns.I would highly recommend him to anyone. We could not be more pleased.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/01/2015, 19:10 PM
I NEVER EVER leave anyone reviews but i feel that everyone should know how great mr Monty is!!!! My family and i were seeking for a new lawyer for my brother who is in serious trouble and has a mental disability, i was refered to Mr. Monty and as soon as i spoke to him on the phone i knew he was a caring person and he honestly wants to help others! After having a bad experience with our first lawyer i was just looking for someone who cares, is non judgemental, honest, and sensitive to the mental ill! He had everything i was looking for! Unfortunately due the severity of my brothers case my family and i could not hire another private lawyer,but that did not stop Mr. Monty from giving me great...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/10/2014, 15:08 PM
I can't thank Mr. Gill enough for getting an awesome result on my employment law case. I feel like there is justice after all in this world. He fought very hard for me and I am very happy with the result.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/05/2014, 14:08 PM
I was charged with a Petty Theft with a prior conviction in Ventura County, and he got me NO JAIL. I was very terrified that I was going to lose by job. I was told by three lawyers that I would have to go to jail for sure but Mr. Gill said he would try his best to keep me out of jail. He said he could not guarantee it but that he was going to fight hard for me. I prayed a lot, and then when we went to court, I was so happy when he was able to get me NO JAIL! I am so thankful to him. He saved my life because I was going to lose my job if I ended up in jail. I wish I could give him TEN STARS.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:08 AM
I can't praise him enough. He is caring and took the time to listen to me. I hired him after talking to him in person at his office. He was very straightforward and honest. I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a very good lawyer. I have been praising him to all my friends and family. God bless him.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/15/2010, 15:12 PM
I have used Monty's services on two occasions and both times he has done a great job for me. He is very honest and straight-forward. With me, he really took the time to listen to my situation. He patiently answered all my questions. Basically, I am very thankful to him for representing me so well. I strongly recommend Mr. Gill to anyone who is in need of a lawyer.