Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Martin Schwartz

Own this business?
5.0
257 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33625

8451 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL 33625

(813) 269-7421

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Panagiotopoulos, P.a.
5.0
(80) · Legal

1505 Lakeview Rd

(727) 446-1333

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Martin B. Schwartz is a full service Florida law practice located in Northwest Tampa with an emphasis on representing clients in all Immigration, Personal Injury, Criminal, DUI Defense, Family law & Divorce matters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
5248
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocco Guarnieri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:42 AM
Milagros Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:15 AM
El abogado Martín Shwarthz, es el mejor en la Bahía de Tampa, el me ha representado en dos ocasiones, por accidentes de Carro, ganando mis casos con mucho éxito, prontitud y esmero es una de las buenas cualidades del abogado Martín Shwarthz, por eso lo recomiendo, el es experto en todos los casos legales. Si tienes problemas de inmigración llame al experto Martín Shwarthz al 813 2697421
Ivailo Georgiev on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:37 AM
He is a great immigration and accident attorney. Very honest and hard-working. I had a fantastic experience and I highly recommend the Law Offices of Martin Schwartz to anyone seeking personal attention on their Case in court or outside of the courtroom .
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Maite Macalla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 22:42 PM
Sandra Patricia Garzon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:25 AM
Maite Macalla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:39 AM
Jose L Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:10 AM
Excellent service provided by Martin. Highly recommended!
Beverly McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:16 AM
Martin represented my ex-husband some time ago on an immigration issue. Mr. Schwartz resolved an issue that may have resulted in my ex being deported. This would have been a devastating event for our family as our children were very young. He made my family and I feel welcome and comfortable each time we had any issues. In addition, his staff was helpful each time we called or had a question. We are very grateful for his services and his commitment to immigration issues. We appreciate you tremendously. You saved our family. He comes highly recommended. Thank you - The Beato’s.
Maria Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 16:37 PM
Martin is an awesome Immigration Attorney! My family has known him for 20 years. We received excellent service from him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.