Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Martin Schwartz

Own this business?
5.0
265 reviews
|Legal|Citrus Park, FL 33625

8451 W Linebaugh Ave, Citrus Park, FL 33625

(813) 269-7421

http://martinschwartzlaw.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

8240 118th Ave N #300

(727) 346-6565
5.0
(5) · Business Law

101 E Kennedy Blvd

(813) 229-7600
About

The Law Office of Martin B. Schwartz is a full service Florida law practice located in Northwest Tampa with an emphasis on representing clients in all Immigration, Personal Injury, Criminal, DUI Defense, Family law & Divorce matters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5256
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elias L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 08:25 AM
Martin is a very good lawyer. He helped us to solve a difficult situation with the USCIS. I highly recomend him.
Cristal Perdomo on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 01:37 AM
I have known Martin Schwartz for over 10 years and I have referred my friends and family to handle Accident cases, Immigration and many others that have needed legal help. Martin always goes above and beyond to help his clients and this has contributed to his success as an attorney.
Roberto Velez on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 10:45 AM
Tremendo abogado a mi me ayudo mucho le doy las más mejor recomendación
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anthony Francesco on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 04:43 AM
Martin Schwartz was the lawyer recommended to me after an incident I encountered in a nightclub while on vacation. Because of Martin’s persistence and dedication to each client, my case was dropped. I highly recommend this intelligent, conscientious attorney to anyone requiring criminal legal assistance.
Sayyid Jibrael on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 08:36 AM
Exceptionally skilled, dedicated, honest. May be the best Attorney in the Tampa Bay Area!
Nancy Nussa on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Roddy Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 16:15 PM
In my own experience 21 years ago , I had a letter from inmigration telling me to depart this country no body help me fix this , and I saw many immigration attorneys . The best attorney,, Martin Schwartz , did !!! He is the best and thanks to him, I obtained my permanent residence. Attorney Martin is a great person and he is fluent in Spanish , and i can count on him whenever i need legal hellp. He also helps raise monies for local charities and Ive sern him hellp some kf my friends with legal crises . He helos so many in the Latin community in Tampa! He is great in court on immigration , criminal defense and auto accident cases . He will not let you down no matter how complex is your case and his fees are extremely honest and he is not going to overcharge anyone .
Justin Gastel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 17:54 PM
Martin Schwartz has earned a superb reputation for his diligent work and unsurpassed integrity. He has been honored with an award for his incomparable service to many Floridians.
Jorge Hugo Noda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 05:11 AM
IF YOU WANT AN ATTORNEY THAT IS HIGHLY EXPERIENCED AND IS ALSO BILINGUAL PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ATTORNEY AT LAW MARTIN SCHWARTZ, I GIVE HIM 5 STARS BUT IF I COULD I BE GIVING HIM 10 STARS. MAY GOD BLESS US ALL ABUNDANTLY ALWAYS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.