Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Martin Schwartz

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33625

8451 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL 33625

(813) 269-7421

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Panagiotopoulos, P.a.
5.0
(78) · Legal

1505 Lakeview Rd

(727) 446-1333

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Martin B. Schwartz is a full service Florida law practice located in Northwest Tampa with an emphasis on representing clients in all Immigration, Personal Injury, Criminal, DUI Defense, Family law & Divorce matters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristal Perdomo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:37 AM
I have known Martin Schwartz for over 10 years and I have referred my friends and family to handle Accident cases, Immigration and many others that have needed legal help. Martin always goes above and beyond to help his clients and this has contributed to his success as an attorney.
Roberto Velez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 10:45 AM
Tremendo abogado a mi me ayudo mucho le doy las más mejor recomendación
Anthony Francesco on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:43 AM
Martin Schwartz was the lawyer recommended to me after an incident I encountered in a nightclub while on vacation.
Because of Martin’s persistence and dedication to each client, my case was dropped. I highly recommend this intelligent, conscientious attorney to anyone requiring criminal legal assistance.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sayyid Jibrael on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 08:36 AM
Exceptionally skilled, dedicated, honest. May be the best Attorney in the Tampa Bay Area!
Nancy Nussa on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 21:28 PM
Nancy Nussa on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Roddy Flores on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 16:15 PM
In my own experience 21 years ago , I had a letter from inmigration telling me to depart this country no body help me fix this , and I saw many immigration attorneys . The best attorney,, Martin Schwartz , did !!! He is the best and thanks to him, I obtained my permanent residence. Attorney Martin is a great person and he is fluent in Spanish , and i can count on him whenever i need legal hellp. He also helps raise monies for local charities and Ive sern him hellp some kf my friends with legal crises . He helos so many in the Latin community in Tampa! He is great in court on immigration , criminal
defense and auto accident cases . He will not let you down no matter how complex is your case a
...  more>>
Justin Gastel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 17:54 PM
Martin Schwartz has earned a superb reputation for his diligent work and unsurpassed integrity. He has been honored with an award for his incomparable service to many Floridians.
Jorge Hugo Noda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 05:11 AM
IF YOU WANT AN ATTORNEY THAT IS HIGHLY EXPERIENCED AND IS ALSO BILINGUAL PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ATTORNEY AT LAW MARTIN SCHWARTZ, I GIVE HIM 5 STARS BUT IF I COULD I BE GIVING HIM 10 STARS. MAY GOD BLESS US ALL ABUNDANTLY ALWAYS.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.