Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Mark A Doughty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Legal Services|Yuba City, CA 95993

1528 Poole Blvd, Ste A, Yuba City, CA 95993

(530) 674-1440

https://golaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2001 S St

(916) 454-0966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1401 21st St

(209) 223-5650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

455 University Ave #330

(916) 551-2906
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

732 3rd St b

(530) 238-5111
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties GoLaw.com - Accident Injury Attorney Mark A Doughty has been practicing California Law since 1979. Personal Injury Lawyer handling Car, Bicycle, Truck, Motorcycle, and other Accident Cases. FREE Legal Consultation! Call Today! (No Recovery, No Fee in Accident Cases) Caring, Tough, Effective Legal Representation on Accident Cases and Personal Injuries in California. Home and Hospital Visits! If you or someone you know has been injured, click GoLaw.com History Established in 1979. GoLaw.com Accident attorney Mark A. Doughty practices personal injury law in the Northern California communities of Sacramento, Lincoln, Rocklin, Roseville, Marysville, and Yuba City, where he represents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorie Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2019, 02:33 AM
Lorie Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:32 AM
There are no words to express the gratitude I have for Mr. Doughty and Jeannie (assistant). I met Mr. Doughty during the most difficult time of my life. In 2018, I tragically lost both of my parents to an unlicensed, uninsured, and drugged driver. From the first day I met him, I felt that he sincerely cared about me the grief that I was experiencing. Jennie (assistant) always returned my phone calls and resolved issues in an expedited time frame. Mr. Doughty was very clear, concise, and informative during the insurance recovery process. He made every effort to make the process as simple and smooth as possible. Mr. Doughty worked tirelessly to recover the upper limits of my parent’s auto insurance policy, and the recovery occurred much sooner than I anticipated. I would highly recommend Mark Doughty for anyone that is looking for an attorney who is honest, straightforward, and gets the job done.
Business Response:

I am honored to have been able to assist you during this most difficult time.

Donald C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:47 AM
I am very pleased with their work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gloria C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:46 AM
I am very pleased with their work.
Tonya L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:59 AM
Everybody in the office is amazing! Helped me out tremendously! I would recommend them to anyone!
Cindi Benzel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 11:20 AM
Mike Muldoon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 13:07 PM
Mark and his team are meticulous, tenacious, and eager to help. They were always there when I had questions and and turned a terrible situation into very positive outcome. After my accident, the insurance company of the person who hit me was trying to pressure me into settling early and tried to trick me into getting just enough to cover the initial medical bills. A year and a half later the medical bills had more than quadrupled and I would have been in a world of debt. Don't let insurance companies bully you. Get a great lawyer and call Mark and let him and his team take care of you. They always did right by me and I honestly have no idea what I would have done with out them. They were there every step of the way and never let me down.
Melonie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:55 AM
Mark Doughty and his staff are incredible. If you are involved in an accident you won't find a better lawyer to work for you. Thank you Mark !
Lisa Sharrock on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.