Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Litherland Roy W

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Other|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

3425 S Bascom Ave, #240, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 356-9200

https://www.attorneyoffice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
5.0
(4) · Other

1501 Bollinger Canyon Rd Ste A

(925) 838-0665
5.0
(7) · Other

1024 S Main St

(831) 424-8400
5.0
(1) · Other

601 Van Ness Ave

(415) 441-5050
5.0
(1) · Other

640 W California Avenue, Suite 110

(408) 215-4700
5.0
(2) · Other

1999 Harrison St

(510) 444-4878
About

The Law Office of Roy W. Litherland is a full service estate planning and elder law firm. We serve clients in the Campbell, CA area providing assistance in estate planning, elder law, Medicaid, trust administration and probate. Through the use of Living Trusts, Wills, Powers of Attorney, Living Wills, Irrevocable Trusts, Family Limited Partnerships, and Charitable Gifting Strategies, our firm helps families preserve their wealth for future generations, minimize estate taxes, and avoid the expense and nightmare of probate.We provide comprehensive, tailored estate planning services to meet all of our clients' needs. If you have questions about any of our services, please do not hesitate to con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5135
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebekah M. review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Rebekah M. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 03:20 AM
They take the worry out of Estate Planning Extremely friendly, and competent firm. Everything is explained thoroughly and you leave knowing your estate is in good hands.
Stephen M. review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Stephen M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:58 AM
Excellent Client Service The process was efficient, informative, friendly and professional.
Lana F review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Lana F on Dex Knows

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:44 AM
Revision of Trust Always had a good experience with your firm. This is my 4th time updating trust paperwork established by you guys, and I am very satisfied with your work.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jun review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Jun on Superpages

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 11:15 AM
Outstanding Services We’ve been working with Roy (2008) and Justin (2019). We highly recommend their outstanding services to anyone!
j29101 review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
j29101 on Superpages

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:47 AM
Outstanding Services We’ve been working with Roy (2008) and Justin (2019). We highly recommend their outstanding services to anyone!
Johnny D. review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Johnny D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:49 AM
Outstanding and Comprehensive Client Service Overall, our experience with Justin and Amber was outstanding! I value their knowledge of the Living Trust from the technical and legal regulations and how that affects us and our family on a daily basis.
Dinah C. review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Dinah C. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:37 AM
Simple & Very Thorough Our experience has been very good. We appreciate the patience and the time provided to explain the trust paperwork. Thank you for taking the time to prepare the documents. Amber, Emily and Maggie made it simple and painless.
Paul B. review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
Paul B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 04:30 AM
Things are now in order We had our living trust updated (long overdue). The trust is now extremely well-organized, and at last its easily accessible and understood by those who will eventually deal with it. Everyone we worked with in this office has been cordial, helpful and accessible. Ambers signing session was especially well done.
edenr467 review for Law Offices of Litherland Roy W
edenr467 on Superpages

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 09:20 AM
We knew right away this law firm would be our estate planning law firm After going to the seminar, we knew right away that this law firm will do our estate planning. We got a lot of very informative materials. Maggie is really nice and easy to talk to. She gave us a lot of information. We are so happy that we did our living trust with her. We will recommend to friends and families.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.