Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Lance L. Lee

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98154

1001 4th Avenue, Ste 3200, Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 332-9841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bohan Law
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

16521 13th Ave W

(425) 582-0167

About

Specialties Providing Bankruptcy and related services for 19 YEARS. Work Directly with an Attorney! I specialize not only in providing all bankruptcy services, including chapters 7, 11, and 13, but also consideration of and effecting other types of debt resolution, including debt settlements and loan modifications. The true specialty of the firm is the promise that you will always be working directly with and having your work done by an attorney, not staff. You will always get the personal attention that you deserve and should demand. History Established in 2000. The Law Offices of Lance L. Lee was established in May 2000 as, and remains, a one attorney firm. Lance began his legal career as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markus Lefkovits on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:19 AM
Lance has strong integrity and gives the legal profession a good name.Award Banner
Trista Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:52 AM
Lance Lee, great attorney makes filing as painless as possible and is readily available to answer any questions. throughout this entire process he helped me understand the documents that were being submitted, he minimized the stress of travel and paperwork he is great at what he does and I highly recommend him for bankruptcy!
Cortney Koser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:00 AM
I am a US Air Force disabled veteran, suffering from severe PTSD and anxiety issues relating to my military wartime service, public communication and professional interaction are extremely tough for me and usually are avoided all together. Working with Lance is an entirely different experience and was nothing but positive interactions and positive results. This is my second time using Lance Lees legal services, I wouldn't use anyone else. You can not go wrong with choosing Lance - he's compassionate, considerate, thorough, accurate and really does care about you as a person, and the money in your pocket.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Janis Neill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 06:47 AM
Lance L. Lee is a very kind and gentle man.All e-mails and phone calls were answered quickly.Let me know what to do, when.Very happy with service he provides
Marie Girard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 05:12 AM
Monica Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:58 AM
Mr. Lee is kind and friendly. He has been nice to answer my questions when I have called him a couple of time to clarify issues, this has really help lower my anxiety, during this very painful time in my life the last thing I need is to have to deal with a less than understanding person. Thanks for that.
Leslie McCormick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 06:24 AM
Lance was very friendly and explained everything so I could understand the whole process. He always got back to me in a timely manner when I had any questions. I highly recommend him.
Brian Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2014, 04:34 AM
Absolute professional. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.
Melissa Ann Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2014, 06:00 AM
He did an amazing job with everything. He was very kind, and friendly. He is great with being on top of things and is very well organized. He made filing a LOT easier. I would highly recommend Lance Lee!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.