Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
13 reviews
|Legal Services|Reading, PA 19601

519 Walnut St, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 371-8360

http://klineandnadirov.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1528 Walnut St

(215) 546-0797
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1233 St James St

(215) 731-1620
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1900 Market St

(215) 665-2055
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1900 Market St

(215) 665-2054
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

509 Swede St

(610) 279-1101
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
manda R. review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
manda R. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/31/2020, 19:16 PM
Kate Nadirov was a horrible lawyer. She didn't fight for me with my custody at all. She barley did her job and when I needed her to help me the most she didn't at all and then decided to quit. She's horrible she doesn't charge the most for a reason!!! she judges her own clients when she is supposed to fight for them and help them. Dont go to her!!! She needs to DO HER JOB!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jen Wahl review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Jen Wahl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Kate was terrific. She listened to me, all my concerns and worries and fought for what I wanted. She also gave numerous ways to get in touch with her if I needed anything which I didn't have with other law firms. A lawyer-client relationship has to be a good one and I felt that I had that with her. She understood me. I would highly recommend her.
Angie Palko Michael review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Angie Palko Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Kelly Kline and Kate Nadirov were amazing! Attorney Kline was beyond helpful in every way! Highly recommend these great ladies!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Keven Lee review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Keven Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Absolutely great, Kate was fantastic and went above and beyond for my family!!!!
Ashley Neider review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Ashley Neider on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
i would go back to her and i refer her to everyone
Deb Forlini Hart review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Deb Forlini Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Cookie Simmons review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Cookie Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Ziggy Henry review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Ziggy Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Brian Reitmeyer review for Law Offices of Kline & Nadirov
Brian Reitmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.