Logo White

Law Offices of John Grason Turnbull III, PC

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Towson, MD 21204

About

At the Law Offices of John Grason Turnbull III, P.C., we are dedicated to individuals and families in Baltimore and throughout Maryland who need an aggressive advocate in criminal defense and personal injury cases.http://www.johnturnbulllaw.com/

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/23/2016, 09:02 AM
    A very strong and professional team. Knowledgeable and courteous! Very easy to work with and helps you through all the steps and explains things very well! By far the best law firm Ever!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2016, 14:02 PM
    John is the best lawyer in the state of Maryland. He got two big cases I had 10 years ago completely dismissed. Very professional, knows all the right people and gets his work done thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone in a bind, he puts his all into his work:)!!
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/11/2015, 13:09 PM
    Jack is the best of the best! Would not go to anyone else!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2015, 08:06 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/02/2015, 10:06 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2015, 08:05 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2015, 07:03 AM
    Mr. Turnbull is great I had taken longer to come up with money to retain him but he allowed me to keep in touch until I was able to pay. And he is top class he stood up requesting a postponement because he said I deserved him to go over my case for the money I paid he honestly is a fair man and great attorney I will never go anywhere else and I will recommend him to everyone in need of a top of the line all our great attorney..
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2015, 15:03 PM
    Mr Mix was my husband's lawyer for 17 yrs. As part of his sentencing Mr mix got him rehabilitation. He jokingly told him, he didn't need his money no more stay out of trouble! After he passed.. my husband was arrested on a very old warrant. Long story short.. I called Mr Turnbull. He was clear and honest. He told me he didn't want to take our money( I was due to have our first baby in a month) , he didn't want to take our money for something I could take care of. He told me step by step what to do, Who to call. I did exactly what he said... I was even communicating with the judge! My husband was home in 2 days with an apology from the court! WHAT!?!? You are the man Mr Turnbull! !!! Ty.
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/11/2015, 12:02 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.