BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Offices of John Grason Turnbull III, PC

5.0
31 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 401 Allegheny Ave, Towson, MD 21204

Write a review

(410) 321-8860

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2016
A very strong and professional team. Knowledgeable and courteous! Very easy to work with and helps you through all the steps and explains things very well! By far the best law firm Ever! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2016
John is the best lawyer in the state of Maryland. He got two big cases I had 10 years ago completely dismissed. Very professional, knows all the right people and gets his work done thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone in a bind, he puts his all into his work:)!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2015
Jack is the best of the best! Would not go to anyone else! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2015
Mr. Turnbull is great I had taken longer to come up with money to retain him but he allowed me to keep in touch until I was able to pay. And he is top class he stood up requesting a postponement because he said I deserved him to go over my case for the money I paid he honestly is a fair man and great attorney I will never go anywhere else and I will recommend him to everyone in need of a top of the line all our great attorney.. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2015
Mr Mix was my husband's lawyer for 17 yrs. As part of his sentencing Mr mix got him rehabilitation. He jokingly told him, he didn't need his money no more stay out of trouble! After he passed.. my husband was arrested on a very old warrant. Long story short.. I called Mr Turnbull. He was clear and honest. He told me he didn't want to take our money( I was due to have our first baby in a month) , he didn't want to take our money for something I could take care of. He told me step by step what to do, Who to call. I did exactly what he said... I was even communicating with the judge! My husband was home in 2 days with an apology from the court! WHAT!?!? You are the man Mr Turnbull! !!! Ty. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2014
One of the best !!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2014
I am more than happy that Mr. Turnbull represented me in court. He's very honest and works hard for his clients. I would absolutely recommend his services. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2013
This is a very good practice. Mr. turnbull is an honest and forthright man. His father is a seated judge who always abided the fundamental principals of righteousness and fairness. Anyone looking from representation could not go wrong with this firm. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 23, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
401 Allegheny Ave, Towson, MD 21204
Personal Injury Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
At the Law Offices of John Grason Turnbull III, P.C., we are dedicated to individuals and families in Baltimore and throughout Maryland who need an aggressive advocate in criminal defense and personal injury cases.http://www.johnturnbulllaw.com/more »

Review summary

5  24
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0
31 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence