Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
257 reviews
|Legal Services|Golden Triangle, NJ 08002

1101 Marlton Pike W, Golden Triangle, NJ 08002

(866) 427-5529

https://www.criminalcivillawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2662 E Allegheny Ave

(215) 634-2355
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

680 Middletown Blvd

(215) 750-0110
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1800 Lanes Mill Rd # D

(732) 458-5656
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

89 N Haddon Ave # A

(856) 428-2100
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

724 Yorklyn Rd # 375

(302) 235-7745
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

37 Tamarack Cir

(609) 921-8070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
257 reviews
5238
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anon N. review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Anon N. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/15/2021, 17:23 PM
Mr Jeffery Hark is a five star lawyer! After being represented be someone else for almost two years and getting no where ; I found Mr Hark. Immediately, I started to receive the approvals for treatments and test that I had been fighting for. The one thing I really like about him is that he is very upfront, no side stepping or double talk. Jeffery Hark is the attorney I will recommend to everybody.
Karen D. review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Karen D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/15/2021, 17:06 PM
I want to thank Mr. Hark for helping my daughter. With in a few months he was able to get her the medical approvals for treatment from an auto insurance company. My daughter had been dragged along for about eighteen months waiting for approvals then being told no. Mr. Hart was aggressive in his approach and got results. I will recommend Mr Hart to family and friends, he is an attorney true to his word!
Dionne B. review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Dionne B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/17/2021, 10:57 AM
Jeff Hark has been a part of my family for a long time now. Whenever I had any issue that required a lawyer I went to him and he has always delivered. He supports you from the beginning to the end no matter what the situation is. He gets 5 stars in my book far as getting the job done. The Benson family vote Jeffrey Hark as the lawyer for 2021❤️
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
DrewSki McFadden review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
DrewSki McFadden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 04:42 AM
First off I have had Jeff for about ten years now and he is the absolute best ever him and his staff truely care about there client and getting what they deserve I would never recommend anyone else that needed legal help beside him. He really fights for you and makes sure every need and demand is met. Staff in office is friendly and amazing at there job. Jeff is just all around a great man and no bs he’s a real person that doesn’t lie of feed you crap such an amazing staff truely love them all
Anthony Covington Sr. review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Anthony Covington Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:31 AM
Jeffery Hark is a professional, no nonsense aggressive lawyer that gets results. He’s always accessible,and keeps you informed. He represented me in a trip and fall case,and did an outstanding job. I can’t thank him enough for personally working so hard on my Behalf, and of course winning. He changed my life for the better. He’s the best!
Karen Kennett Johnson review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Karen Kennett Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:46 AM
I give Mr. Hark 5+ stars for his amazing hard work and dedication in representing me in my auto accident/ personal injury case. From the very beginning he presented a level of trust and caring that I will always be truly grateful for. Mr. Hark is extremely knowledgeable, caring, ethical, innovative and brilliant in handling my case. The outcome of my case was far better than what I ever expected or hoped for. I truly believe you will not find a better attorney anywhere and would highly recommend him to anyone including friends and family.
Olivia Presseau review for Law Offices of Jeffrey Hark
Olivia Presseau on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.