Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jason C. Mills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
299 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76164

1401 Ellis Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76164

(817) 335-0220

https://immigrationnation.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444
About

The Law Office of Jason Mills was established in 2001 for the purpose of offering a unique personalized approach to immigration related issues. We are a small office offering unparalleled access to your case and the attorney. We focus solely on immigration related issues and enjoy a high degree of success. Find out why we are right for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
299 reviews
5255
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
121
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maldonado Ricky review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Maldonado Ricky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 07:12 AM
Maldonado Ricky review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Maldonado Ricky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:20 AM
We are so greatly Appreciated with office of Jasón Mills,we start the paper work in December and it took 4 months for my wife to recived her Green Card They are really good,when it comes to communicating with us through out the process it was a great service,they all ways followed up via Email ir phone I recommend 100% this Firm Thanks to Jason C.Mills
Alicia Mendez review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Alicia Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
My husband and I really enjoyed the work they did. Miriam was awesome and always kept us updated and would answer any questions we had. Definitely going to use them again. The whole office is very friendly and very welcoming, highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Edzna Ybarra review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Edzna Ybarra on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
Definetly recommend Jason Mills law firm has been helping me with my family for years and never had a problem, never felt pressured, communication every step of the way.
Laura Romero review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Laura Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
son muy profesionales, son claros, el costo es accesible y ssd sobre todo la calidad del trato es muy importante, te hacen sentir bien junto con los excelentes resultados. Miriam Razo es increíblemente inteligente, profesional y me ayudó mucho en todo este proceso.
Anabel Zuniga review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Anabel Zuniga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
I want to say thank you. To Jasson C Mills ,Kelley Sullivan and specially Miriam Sanchez for help my husband to get his permanent residence. They are very professional staff. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
JC Fonseca review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
JC Fonseca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
Great Law firm! The Best Immigration Attorney! I recommend this immigration attorney to anyone seeking help.
Magdalena Lopez Camino review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Magdalena Lopez Camino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
We had the pleasure of working with Kelly Sullivan, besides from showing professional and attentiveness. She helped me and my fiancée to get the K1 Visa. We appreciate all the help and will be happy to recommend you. However, the administration has been awful and the first time they misplaced one of my documents which I had to request again and cost me money. The second time they received a letter from the government that was sitting at their office for a month and made me miss my appointment for the Biometrics.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Quirino review for Law Offices of Jason C. Mills
Jessica Quirino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:00 PM
Edith is beyond AMAZING!!!!! She is so sweet, very upbeat and always super helpful with EVERYTHING. She always returns calls and emails. Thank you Edith for everything you did for us, we couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us through a very important time in our lives. Thank you again so much!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.