Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8630 Fenton St #320, Ste 320, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 589-2100

https://criminal-firm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

11 N Washington St #210

(301) 610-9797
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 W Middle Ln

(301) 838-3205
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

19 E Fayette St #201

(443) 445-0664
5.0
(7) · Legal

114 N Alfred St

(703) 684-8000
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

10603 Judicial Dr

(703) 591-1332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Legal

9315 Center St #204

(703) 369-2734

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq., located in Silver Spring and Suitland, Maryland, practices exclusively in the area of criminal defense. Due to his experience as a former prosecutor with the Office of the State's Attorney for Prince George's County, attorney James Papirmeister understands the need to have an aggressive voice on the side of a criminal defendant. He has tried thousands of criminal cases in his 26 plus years practicing criminal law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Dalrymple review for Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.
Alex Dalrymple on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:52 AM
As a former intern for Mr. Papirmeister, I can say whole heartedly that he goes the extra mile for each of his clients. I have witnessed first hand the measures he takes to ensure that the “behind the scenes” activities are addressed timely and with precision. Furthermore, Mr. Papirmeister is an excellent employer and takes care of each of his employees. I never felt that my work was undervalued or that I was under appreciated. Whether you are looking for an excellent criminal defense attorney or a potential career opportunity, I would recommend Mr. Papirmeister.
Stacey Jones review for Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.
Stacey Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:21 AM
Stephen B. review for Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.
Stephen B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 18:39 PM
Although I'm sure there's several good Criminal Defense Attorneys in the DMV, you'd be hard-pressed to fine one better then Mr. Papirmeister. As a former prosecutor, James is well connected and understands criminal law. I had charges brought against me that were shaky and filed out of spite. Nevertheless, It was very serious to me and a source of incredible stress. James was confident from the start and made me feel a bit more ease about the situation. In short order, James got the charges dismissed and completely expunged from the record.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nomfundo review for Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.
Nomfundo on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 11:33 AM
Words can not express my gratitude towards Mr James Papirmeister, this is one of a kind lawyer who knows his stuff from back to front. Not only is he caring but compassionate as well which is rare. If you want to be successful in your criminal case needs this is the guy you should contact. Brilliant is an understatement, I am pleased with his work. I met Mr Papirmeister during one of the toughest time of my life, I was in great need of a good lawyer since my situation was very delicate. I had a criminal case against me and that was going to jeopardize my immigration status. The way Mr James work around the clock to ensure my case was handled with diligence and great care, he was on top of things all around. He put all his expertise in my case and his effort to get a great outcome payed at the end as the end result worked in my favor. The one thing that really stood out was the fact that he not only help me with my criminal case but he had an experienced immigration lawyer Mr Chicas working together to ensure that my immigration status was reserved. I am in awe of his work I will %100 recommend him in any case you dealing with he will exceptionally do a job well done. I am a highly satisfied client!!!!!
Fran Verter review for Law Offices of James N. Papirmeister, Esq.
Fran Verter on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 12:10 PM
Jim has saved members of my family from deep trouble more than once. Obviously I don't want to get into specifics... But I hold his ethics, his abilities, and his response when you call him in hysterics, in the highest regard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.