Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of J Frank Lay

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Sylva, NC 28779

1601 East Main St., Sylva, NC 28779

(828) 354-4300

https://www.wncdefenselawyer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

370 N Main St

(828) 564-1214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Criminal Defense Law

160 N Main St Ste 11

(828) 333-5035

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Selena Clarence Murphy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2018, 00:29 AM
    I contacted Mr. Earwood’s office and was greeted by the sweetest lady, she was super nice and friendly, then Ryan and myself emailed back and forth about my situation and I was more then pleased with him and his quickness to answer any questions I had, my “situation “ was taking care of and I was very excited, this firm is very knowledgeable and very professional, I would recommend to anyone. I really appreciate all of you ! Thank you !
    Roger Greenarch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/21/2018, 03:19 AM
    Was falsely accused of 4 different charges. Nathan was extremely professional right from the first interview to the completion of the court case. Nathan fought for me without letting up during the entire court case which lasted for over 8 hours and treated me and my family with the up most respect. I was found not guilty on all 4 charges and I cannot thank Nathan and his staff enough. I highly recommend Nathan Earwood for all your criminal defense needs.
    Shay Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2018, 12:13 PM
    Nathen Earwood has been great to me. I would use him over and over. Great office staff and communication.
    Featured content
    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Eric Attreau on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2017, 01:17 AM
    Janet Gresham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/26/2017, 02:52 AM
    Need an attorney for a traffic ticket in Western NC? Nathan Earwood, Criminal Defense Attorney is the attorney you want representing you! I have a CDL but was not in a commercial vehicle. - thank goodness - but still very concerned with what the outcome of my ticket would be. I received lots of letters from attorneys wanting me to sign up front that I was guilty. No way! Then I received a letter from Mr. Earwood that stated, "Let me represent you." There was nothing about being guilty. I called his office and spoke with Ms. Edwards, his paralegal, who gave me several options. Sure enough - the option I chose gave me no points on my license. Mr. Earwood - I hope I will not need your services again, but if I do, you are the attorney for me! I highly recommend Nathan Earwood to anyone who has received a traffic ticket in Western NC.
    Margaret Bunker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/13/2017, 00:53 AM
    The Law Office of Nathan Earwood was very helpful and I was extremely satisfied with the outcome on my traffic ticket. I would definitely recommend
    Business Response:

    Thank you, I’m glad we could help.

    Matthew Shiflett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2017, 03:16 AM
    Kara Allegretto Shiflett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2017, 02:06 AM
    Bill Powers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2017, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.