BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

law offices of huey & gamble

4.9
68 reviews
Attorneys
 1100 Lincoln Ave, Ste 366, San Jose, CA 95125US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(408) 294-0700

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
68 reviews
558
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 32 reviews5.0
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
Professional, direct, personable, and great knowledge base. I admired their approach, ability to present at hearing, and delivery of results while my case worked through the court system. The outcome was successful which is the important part when dealing with family matters. Thanks a lot! more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
It was very emotional and tough time for me when i was going through my divorce and child custody. Ms. Huey helped me through this tough time in my life. She gave me best counsel and made me feel very comfortable. I found her very easy to work with, honest and cooperative. She explain the law and available options and help me decide. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
Huey and Gamble have taken me out of problem 3 times now. The first I was to get a divorce, the second time I had a property dispute with my brother and now there was a case of child custody. Huey and Gamble are experts at what they do. I have come to them for problems time and again because they have been able to get me justice when I needed the most. A divorce can get everything out of you,... more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
Huey and Gamble have helped me change the condition of my life. If you are also looking for a competitive and reliable divorce attorney who knows the California law like the back of the hand, you should also contact Huey and Gamble right away. Before approaching them, I had talked to a number of people about them and read the reviews of people also. Huey and Gamble are experienced and hold a... more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
My neighbour blames me for breaking him up with his girlfriend. He’s been wrecking up my garden and throwing garbage into my yard. I was at my wits end when a cousin recommended I contact Huey and Gamble, LLP. They helped me get a restraining order against him. Things are a lot more peaceful now!! more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 15, 2017
I hired Huey & Gamble Law Office firm. I was and continue to be very satisfied with both of them and the staff at this firm. They explain things in a straightforward manner and really have your best interests in mind at all times. Thanks Ms.Gamble a lot!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2016
more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2015
Quick & efficient! I am thankful for the legal service and the time she invested for me. Ms.Gamble was not only knowledgeable about the law but was willing to navigate new areas to help me to come to a fair agreement. Great prices. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2015
I highly recommend Huey & Gamble Law Office to anyone. Ms. Huey is extremely ethical, efficient, and articulate and a good lawyer for her clients. Great services and fair prices. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2015
I am very pleased with Huey & Gamble Law Office’s services. I did not face any problem in getting an appointment with the attorney to have a discussion regarding spousal support. The staff was prompt, friendly and timely. Thanks a lot!! more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2015
Huey & Gamble Law Office and her team are fantastic. Ms.Huey and all the staff were very professional and honest throughout my entire Divorce. She was quickly put to ease and I felt very comfortable throughout the process. I would highly recommend her experience and legal expertise. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2015
My experience with the Huey & Gamble Law Office was professional and beyond exceptional. Wonderful team. Ms.Gamble was there to answer any questions regarding my adoption. We never felt like we were going through the adoption process alone. Great Family law Attorney would highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2015
Thank you so much to Jessica! If you need representation, she is the best. I had a weird stalker situation in May and she gave me peace of mind. She explained things clearly, and listened to my concerns. I feel like we worked together to figure out a good plan of action. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 07, 2015
The Law Offices of Huey & Gamble, LLP did an excellent job with my case! Jessica L. Huey and Audrey A. Gamble are fantastic. They are very knowledgeable about family law and were always call away when I had questions. They walked me through a fairly difficult situation, explaining everything to me along the way. They really care for their clients. I found them to be passionate, honest, caring, and always prepared. I couldn't be more pleased with the services they provided. Highly recommended! more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 18, 2014
I usually do not like attorneys but Ms Gamble was different. She was familiar with the family law and has a full grasp of the court system. She always took time to have a discussion and never left me hanging on thread waiting to hear from her. It was a wonderful experience. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2014
more »
on Citysearch, Sep 24, 2014
I live in San Jose and needed an attorney to handle my child support case. For the first time, I had time, patience and nerves to file the case myself, but as it had been three years, I desperately need some professional help. My friend suggested me this company and after the initial round of discussion, I hired them to represent my case. I appreciate their accessibility, counseling method and up front nature. Even though, the court system was a bit slow, but the attorney represented my case very well. Even when I was not sure about the result as I was trying to settle down the child support case from last 3 years, they delivered fantastic results and turned the case in my favor. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2014
Thanks Ms. Gamble for your support and service. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 11, 2014
Divorce is the hardest thing I have had to go through, but working with this law firm has taken so much of the stress out of it. With an efficient manner, Ms. Huey provided a presentation, which was very impressive. She was fair, compassionate, and efficient. She pushed me to consider how things might change down in a positive way. I really appreciate how thorough she was. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 21, 2013
Working with this Law office was a really pleasant experience for me. They provide excellent service at a reasonable price. Ms. Huey answered all of my questions and got things done quickly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family law firm in San Jose area. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 13, 2013
Trustworthy Attorney
Huey and Gamble and her staff are amazing. Ms.Huey supported me in our fight for custody of a little boy that we attempted to adopt 1 year ago. She was, prompt, calm, organi
zed. I would recommend if you are looking for a divorce or child custody attorney. more »
5on YellowBot, Nov 13, 2013
Huey & Gamble Law Office did an excellent job. She assisted me with my child custody case. Very professional, thorough, and caring individual. They were very helpful. They genuinely care for their clients. Thank you guys for everything. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 06, 2013
Very happy and please with the service, paperwork always perfect, fast and accurate.
I recommend Huey & Gamble 100%, you will always feel safe and in good hands.
Jessica Thank you Very Muc
h more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 23, 2013
I called Huey & Gamble Law Office last one week. They treated me and my case of property division with much respect. Ms.Gamble was very knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a great lawyer in San Jose. more »
5on Insider Pages, Oct 22, 2013
Professional Divorce Attorney
I was referred to Huey & Gamble Law Office by a friend, and I am very satisfied with the results. Everyone I have dealt with is professional, courteous, friendly, a
nd prompt. I would use San Jose divorce attorney again, and I am very happy with the results their guardianship has achieved for me. more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1100 Lincoln Ave, Ste 366, San Jose, CA 95125
Attorneys
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We specialize in Private Representation and Mediation in the field of Family Law. We excel in the areas of divorce, child custody and visitation (timeshare), child support, spousal support, property division, pre and post marital agreements, and restraining orders. We accept cases in Santa Clara County and our office is located in the heart of the Willow Glen neighborhood of San Jose.
History
Established in 2012.
Our firm proudly opened its doors in January 2012. In January 2013, we relocated to our current office in downtown Willow Glen. In late 2016, we expanded and redesigned our office space to better suit the needs of the firm and our clients.
Meet the Business Owner
Jessica H. and Audrey G.
Business Owner
Jessica Huey and Audrey Gamble met during their first year of law school and opened the firm's doors in January 2012. They are passionate about their work, and truly care about their Clients. Practicing exclusively family law has allowed them to truly focus on the intricacies of the field and therefore learn how to best advocate for each individual Client.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.