Logo White

law offices of huey & gamble

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Jose, CA 95125

1100 Lincoln Ave, Ste 366, San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 294-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in Private Representation and Mediation in the field of Family Law. We excel in the areas of divorce, child custody and visitation (timeshare), child support, spousal support, property division, pre and post marital agreements, and restraining orders. We accept cases in Santa Clara County and our office is located in the heart of the Willow Glen neighborhood of San Jose. History Established in 2012. Our firm proudly opened its doors in January 2012. In January 2013, we relocated to our current office in downtown Willow Glen. In late 2016, we expanded and redesigned our office space to better suit the needs of the firm and our clients. Meet the Business Owner Jessica

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
68 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 14:06 PM
Professional, direct, personable, and great knowledge base. I admired their approach, ability to present at hearing, and delivery of results while my case worked through the court system. The outcome was successful which is the important part when dealing with family matters. Thanks a lot!
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 13:06 PM
It was very emotional and tough time for me when i was going through my divorce and child custody. Ms. Huey helped me through this tough time in my life. She gave me best counsel and made me feel very comfortable. I found her very easy to work with, honest and cooperative. She explain the law and available options and help me decide.
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 10:06 AM
Huey and Gamble have taken me out of problem 3 times now. The first I was to get a divorce, the second time I had a property dispute with my brother and now there was a case of child custody. Huey and Gamble are experts at what they do. I have come to them for problems time and again because they have been able to get me justice when I needed the most. A divorce can get everything out of you,...
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 07:06 AM
Huey and Gamble have helped me change the condition of my life. If you are also looking for a competitive and reliable divorce attorney who knows the California law like the back of the hand, you should also contact Huey and Gamble right away. Before approaching them, I had talked to a number of people about them and read the reviews of people also. Huey and Gamble are experienced and hold a...
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 06:06 AM
My neighbour blames me for breaking him up with his girlfriend. He’s been wrecking up my garden and throwing garbage into my yard. I was at my wits end when a cousin recommended I contact Huey and Gamble, LLP. They helped me get a restraining order against him. Things are a lot more peaceful now!!
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/15/2017, 03:06 AM
I hired Huey & Gamble Law Office firm. I was and continue to be very satisfied with both of them and the staff at this firm. They explain things in a straightforward manner and really have your best interests in mind at all times. Thanks Ms.Gamble a lot!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2016, 07:03 AM
on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/08/2015, 11:07 AM
Quick & efficient! I am thankful for the legal service and the time she invested for me. Ms.Gamble was not only knowledgeable about the law but was willing to navigate new areas to help me to come to a fair agreement. Great prices.
on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/08/2015, 10:07 AM
I highly recommend Huey & Gamble Law Office to anyone. Ms. Huey is extremely ethical, efficient, and articulate and a good lawyer for her clients. Great services and fair prices.