Logo White

Law Offices of Huey & Gamble

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Legal|San Jose, CA 95125

1100 Lincoln Ave, Ste 366, San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 294-0700

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

california document preparers
5.0
(2) · Legal

2067 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 407-1010
law office of doolittle wallace c
5.0
(2) · Legal

1260 B St #220

(510) 888-0600
law office of k. j. petsas, pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

1475 Huntington Ave

(650) 624-8155

1 person is looking at this business

law office of cristin m lowe
4.8
(6) · Legal

4000 Executive Pkwy

(925) 215-1388
barry schneider
4.6
(9) · Legal

400 Montgomery St Suite 505

(415) 781-6500
affordable document preparation service
4.4
(5) · Legal

24301 Southland Dr

(510) 782-6811

About

Specialties We specialize in Private Representation and Mediation in the field of Family Law. We excel in the areas of divorce, child custody and visitation (timeshare), child support, spousal support, property division, pre and post marital agreements, and restraining orders. We accept cases in Santa Clara County and our office is located in the heart of the Willow Glen neighborhood of San Jose. History Established in 2012. Our firm proudly opened its doors in January 2012. In January 2013, we relocated to our current office in downtown Willow Glen. In late 2016, we expanded and redesigned our office space to better suit the needs of the firm and our clients. Meet the Business Owner Jessica

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:01 AM
The Law Offices of Huey & Gamble, LLP did an excellent job with my case! Jessica L. Huey and Audrey A. Gamble are fantastic. They are very knowledgeable about family law and were always call away when I had questions. They walked me through a fairly difficult situation, explaining everything to me along the way. They really care for their clients. I found them to be passionate, honest, caring, and always prepared. I couldn't be more pleased with the services they provided. Highly recommended!
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/24/2014, 07:09 AM
I live in San Jose and needed an attorney to handle my child support case. For the first time, I had time, patience and nerves to file the case myself, but as it had been three years, I desperately need some professional help. My friend suggested me this company and after the initial round of discussion, I hired them to represent my case. I appreciate their accessibility, counseling method and up front nature. Even though, the court system was a bit slow, but the attorney represented my case very well. Even when I was not sure about the result as I was trying to settle down the child support case from last 3 years, they delivered fantastic results and turned the case in my favor.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2013, 08:11 AM
Trustworthy Attorney
Huey and Gamble and her staff are amazing. Ms.Huey supported me in our fight for custody of a little boy that we attempted to adopt 1 year ago. She was, prompt, calm, organized. I would recommend if you are looking for a divorce or child custody attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:11 AM
Very happy and please with the service, paperwork always perfect, fast and accurate.
I recommend Huey & Gamble 100%, you will always feel safe and in good hands.
Jessica Thank you Very Much
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2013, 02:10 AM
Professional Divorce Attorney
I was referred to Huey & Gamble Law Office by a friend, and I am very satisfied with the results. Everyone I have dealt with is professional, courteous, friendly, and prompt. I would use San Jose divorce attorney again, and I am very happy with the results their guardianship has achieved for me.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:10 AM
Wonderful Law Firm
Wonderful Huey & Gamble Law Firm. She helped me in my domestic violence case. She was fast, knowledgeable and helping. Thank you for the effort and great work.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/25/2013, 03:09 AM
Awesome Lawyers
Ms.Gamble is a reliable, diligent, professional, and expert lawyer. She handled my divorce case with precision. She is extremely responsive and works hard to find a solution that serves her client well.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:09 AM
Professional Lawyers
Ms.Gamble helped me with my spouse support case. She was extremely professional and always available. Her fee was very reasonable, and we are very happy with the speedy progress and result. She exceeded my expectations and treated me with a mutual level of respect. Thanks!!
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2013, 03:09 AM
Great Lawyers
I gave Huey & Gamble Law Office number to two friends and they both used them and were also very happy with excellent results. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my custody and child support case. I really appreciated the hard work and dedication that was given to my case. Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.