Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
327 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8720 Georgia Ave #301, Ste 301, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 589-9500

https://www.gerstenfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

11 N Washington St #210

(301) 610-9797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

25 W Middle Ln

(301) 838-3205

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

19 E Fayette St #201

(443) 445-0664
5.0
(7) · Legal

114 N Alfred St

(703) 684-8000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · DUI Law

10603 Judicial Dr

(703) 591-1332

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(228) · Criminal Defense Law

2670 Crain Hwy #106

(301) 705-5006
About

The Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield, P.C., is the kind of law firm you want on your side in times of crisis. We are experienced trial lawyers who prepare each case thoroughly and do not shrink from a battle. Our excellent reputation as vigorous advocates gives you an exceptional advantage when dealing with the system - whether it's the criminal justice system, the MVA, or the insurance companies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
327 reviews
5316
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don H. review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Don H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 17:04 PM
I was facing a second degree assault charge and if found guilty, could have affected my employment. Which would have caused me to lose my top secret security clearance. My lively hood was at stake, Gary really went to the mat for me when it mattered the most. Bringing out the facts and proving my innocence. I was dealing with an unstable spouse, and Gary was able to bring out her irrational behavior in the court room. Thank you, Gary
Jones Ellzy review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Jones Ellzy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:34 AM
Yes I would like thanks this strong and dependable Law office for saving me and my good character my own police friend arrested me and Gary Gusto`matic set me free
Sunny Weaver review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Sunny Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elabeth J. review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Elabeth J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 20:04 PM
Gary is an excellent Lawyer. He explained in simple terms what my charge was and how he planned to handle it. He is well knowledge and experience in his field. I felt like I have known him for ever the very first time I met him, he made me feel confident that he will handle my case well. My case was dismissed. Thank you Gary for defending me. Elizabeth Jalloh
Linda Simmons Burnham review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Linda Simmons Burnham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 08:17 AM
Gilbert Nteh review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Gilbert Nteh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 04:54 AM
He is one of the most professional lawyers I had ever met. He masters the ethics of his profession and is very confident in the process. Mr Gary smells all the time and crak jokes relieving you from any stress and keep you focus. He said and I quote " you are likely to lose a case when you are innocent". I advise anyone who needs legal representation to consult mr Gary and his team. He will give you the results that you want.
Chris Kiron review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Chris Kiron on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 09:16 AM
Gary's more than a lawyer, he's family. Gary has been helping me with various issues for the past 6 years. His advice is priceless. His service is impeccable. And he takes everything personal. I would not only recommend Gary to anyone in need, I would guarantee it. I wish Gary and his team the best in this new year!!!
Jason Quizon review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Jason Quizon on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:32 AM
I am thankful that I found Gary after reading many positive reviews about him. Following my first DUI, I was in the dark, didn't know what to expect and didn't know what to do next and was really scarred. After meeting with Gary, he was able to put my mind at ease and helped me through the whole process. He was very understanding and I could honestly say at the end of the day, "Gary's got your back." I had my hearing yesterday and Gary was able to get my charges and the fines reduced as well as escape with a PBJ, unsupervised probation and no points. Highly recommend hiring Gary if you find your self in a similar jam.
Ricardo Vaca Gianella review for Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
Ricardo Vaca Gianella on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 06:07 AM
I'm witness and Ricardo is my name clear and clean over our case under Dr. Gary TEAM Work Staff , Professional Procedure and each case have his proper solution. That is my response on this excelent building representative officer and served his community. They give his representation ONLY for real cases. True Professional TEAM . Congratulation is my Word. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.