Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Dean Malone PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75202

900 Jackson St #730, Ste 730, Dallas, TX 75202

(214) 670-9989

https://deanmalonelawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770

1 person is looking at this business

About

We help Texas residents and their families with personal injury and wrongful death claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
592
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Coquito Batson review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Joey Coquito Batson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 08:16 AM
Definitely recommend the Law Offices of Dean Malone... If you have a problem, they definitely have a resolution and eager to help...
Yesenia Cannon review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Yesenia Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 14:26 PM
This attorney keeps sending me requests on Facebook because he did not like my comments on his request. Little does he know I am taking phots and about to visit ny local police department and file a police report and conact his state var association and email a complaint with proof.
Anna Cubity review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Anna Cubity on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 07:01 AM
he does numbers of things you have to call and ask him
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dora Anna Avila review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Dora Anna Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:55 AM
The law offices of DEAN MALONE ARE IN THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE LAW TO HELP WHO TRULY NEEDS HELP ...I AM IMPRESSED THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESSS TO MANKIND
Ken B. review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Ken B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 17:15 PM
Dean Malone did a terrific job representing me in my case. He always took the time to listen to all my concerns and advise me accordingly. His wonderful team kept me well informed and sent detailed information to me throughout this entire process. Anytime I called, my calls were promptly returned. Dean is extremely personable and caring. His calm demeanor during this time of stress was very helpful. I highly recommend his law firm. Dean is extremely professional and he will do his utmost to help you achieve the best possible outcome.
Rita Godina review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Rita Godina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:07 AM
This law firm is the best.
Richard Miller review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Richard Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:18 PM
Pat Cope review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
Pat Cope on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:38 AM
Very diligent attorney. Representing grieving families requires a special expertise that we definately found in Mr. Malone.
James Austin review for Law Offices of Dean Malone PC
James Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.