Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

2 people are looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Dicker on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 11:03 AM
I had an excellent outcome with this law firm. I worked with two attorneys in this office and they both were happy to answer my questions (I had a lot of questions haha) and kept in touch with me about my case. It was a fair price, way more reasonable than a couple of other attorneys had quoted to me...
Julien Aigner on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:10 AM
We turned to David with our legal challenges when we weren't sure where else to go. He operates with the utmost integrity and is very diligent. He was very reasonably priced and we were very impressed at how much work he did to win us the case.
Lucas Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:57 AM
David is an excellent attorney who takes the time to work with you. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Armando Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:22 AM
Skilled lawyers with friendly and responsible staff. They treat you like family.
Cris S. Dumi on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 10:02 AM
David went above and beyond to get the best possible results for me. He genuinely cares about his clients as individuals and this is important when one feels lost in the criminal court system. Very experienced in the field and available for questions throughout the process.
Esteban L. Stumpf on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:22 AM
I was lost in the beginning of all this but after meeting David the very first time I knew I was in good hands, he helped guide me back to putting my attention back on myself and only focusing on the things I can control and that he would take care of the rest.
James T. Ung on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 12:19 PM
David did fantastic work on my behalf! I was impressed on how professionally he held himself while being understanding on what was going on. He took on two cases for me and handled one that was tuff in the beginning and took care of it quickly, I didn’t have even have to show up to court! The other cases went smoothly as well. I would hire him again.
Kenneth S. Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:24 AM
Over the years, I have referred family and friends to chesleylawyers.com to address various legal issues. I have heard nothing but positive experiences and appreciation for the assistance provided. They don’t stop until they win. Good law firm.
Thomas E. Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 07:06 AM
David Chesley is the hardest working lawyer I've ever had and was able to get us the results we needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.