Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd #202, Second Floor, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 6th Ave

(814) 944-2432

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

177 Bovet Rd

(650) 341-3867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

1755 S Naperville Rd # 100

(630) 510-3175

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie R. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Margie R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:41 AM
David Chesley and his whole legal team is one word: Professionals. From the minute that I spoke to Mr. Chesley he began to solve my problems. I am just in college and have never been in trouble before but David helped a lot. He treated me with respect and left me impressed with his representation. Every time I called they were able to lend a hand and answer my questions. You will not be disappointed in retaining his services.
George L. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
George L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 07:06 AM
Its a privileged to add a comment to such an outstanding lawyer. I hired David when I was facing some unfair justice. David was there for me and my case through every step of the way, the law is a hard subject and there is so much to learn about it and if you want to succeed in a case you need a good attorney that know his laws. If you're looking for an honest, ethical, trustworthy layer I would highly encourage David Chesley as your attorney!
Roy S. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Roy S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 07:22 AM
Now my record is officially clean thanks to this dude. His prices are worth the work he did for me and that he managed to keep in touch. THANKS!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nick F. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Nick F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 02:52 AM
Excellent Lawyer!! David is an excellent lawyer! He has strong self confidence and is a very strong and effective lawyer. He has a sincere attitude towards his clients and always tries his best to help them out in the most professional way. More importantly he gets the job done and is good doing it.
Melinda R. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Melinda R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 08:15 AM
A lawyer you can trust David Chesley has won several case dismissals for me. David is a hard working and honest man, I completely trust him and therefore recommend him to anyone interested in his services.
Jenny J. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Jenny J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 02:08 AM
Hiring David Chesley as my lawyer was the best decision I have made when it came to my DUI case, David was straightforward and no nonsense throughout the whole case. David's knowledge of the DUI laws in California was very impressive, he was able to explain as much as he could in ways that I would be able to understand. David managed to get 3 of the 4 charges dropped and simplified the process before, during and after the court date. He managed to impress me with his outstanding work.
Michael S. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Michael S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 06:46 AM
Received a ticket for going over speed limit in construction zone plus no insurance. I got a ticket that was way too much. I called the law offices of david s. chesley and they were able to get it down to $200! They helped me save money and time. The fee was very fair for their services.
Yareem B. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Yareem B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 01:43 AM
Accolades to David Chesley and his entire team of Professionals. I immediately felt comfortable after my very first meeting and was treated with respect to make a very stressful period of our lives bearable. David fully explained to us each step of the process of the case and answered all our many questions and concerns. There is always hope in any difficult situation, and with David Chesley's Law Office there is Hope and satisfaction. Again, my sincerest appreciation to a very fine and professional Group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.