Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Brodman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Bronx, NY 10462 United States

633 Lydig Ave, Bronx, NY 10462 United States

(718) 354-8027

https://www.getridofcreditors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(43) · Legal

99 Corbett Way

(732) 544-1460
5.0
(24) · Legal Services

909 3rd Ave fl 28

(212) 687-7800
5.0
(49) · Legal

411 Hackensack Ave

(201) 527-6000
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

70 North St #204

(203) 791-0623
5.0
(10) · Legal

132 Spruce St

(516) 374-0074
About

* Admitted To Practice before the New York State Bar, the United States District Courts for Southern District of New York and the Eastern District of New York * Juris Doctor from Brooklyn Law School * Graduate of Bronx High School of Science * Bachelor of Science in Economics from Sunny Binghamton * Experienced Under the New Bankruptcy Laws * Flexible Payment Plans * Weekend and Evening Appointments Available * Free Consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
144 reviews
5139
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luan D. review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Luan D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 00:00 AM
David is professional and great to work with. He was able to help me file for CH7 while other lawyers can't. He was with me every step of the way...I highly recommend David for your next bankruptcy case. Luan
Niko Zef-Nazi review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Niko Zef-Nazi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:51 AM
I went to David B later 2014 or so and he was patient, clear and consistent. Within no more than 2-4 months I was clear of all debit and within a year I got my 1st and only credit card. Thank you!
Niko Zef-Nazi review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Niko Zef-Nazi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:18 AM
I went to David B later 2014 or so and he was patient, clear and consistent. Within no more than 2-4 months I was clear of all debit and within a year I got my 1st and only credit card. Thank you!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Stefany S. review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Stefany S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 14:38 PM
David brodman is a very great lawyer he not only helped me but he helped my mother with our bankruptcies. It was tuff for us to face it but he did helped us . He doesnt pressure anyone in doing something they are not comfortable with doing , he kept us well informed of everything and you cant best his prices. He is the man to go to , i highly recommend him .
Al S. review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Al S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2015, 12:49 PM
Mr. Brodman is a great attorney who answered all of my questions, is very patient and actually cares about people. I was never pressured to make any kind of deposit even after the free consultation. His support staff is is prompt and professional. His prices are fair and he kept me up to date throughout the whole process. He helped me get back on my feet financially and for that, I will be eternally grateful. I'd recommend him without reservation.
a.irizarry review for Law Offices of David Brodman
a.irizarry on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 11:12 AM
Making the decision to file for bankruptcy was very difficult for me, but Mr. Brodman was easy to talk to from the start. His non-judgemental attitude was appreciated and it gave me the strength to proceed. As my attorney in court I found him to be professional,knowledgeable and successful at obtaining the goals we set for my case. I would recommend David Brodman for all of your legal needs, and by the way his fees are very reasonable.
diane.oliva.7 review for Law Offices of David Brodman
diane.oliva.7 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/01/2012, 09:11 AM
I would highly recommend Mr. Brodman, Very fair prices and he takes time payments! Very knowledgeable and alway emails you with answers to your questions. He helped me beyond the bankruptcy. He helped me with my mortgage company and always responds to my calls . If you need a bankrutcy lawyer hes your man.
Carlos V. review for Law Offices of David Brodman
Carlos V. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 06:35 AM
Mr Brodman is very professional, courteous, and diligent. He answered every question that I had and made me feel at ease. Declaring bankruptcy is an embarrassing and stressful process, but Mr Brodman made me feel like the weight of the world came off of my shoulders. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
gladysdiaz review for Law Offices of David Brodman
gladysdiaz on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/07/2008, 09:35 AM
David Brodman helped me during a very rough time. He not only charged me a very fair fee, but he answered all my questions and filed my case right away. I would definitely recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.