Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Daniel Kim

Own this business?
4.9
691 reviews
|Legal|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

611 Anton Blvd, Ste 925, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(800) 719-9779

https://www.usaccidentlawyer.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

1875 Century Park E #1490

(310) 553-2253
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(13) · Workers Compensation Law

6809 Indiana Ave

(951) 683-8188
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

33 S Catalina Ave #202

(626) 486-0154
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
About

Costa Mesa Car Accident Lawyer The #1 Rated and Trusted Auto Accident Lawyer in Costa Mesa, CA Orange County Car Accident Attorney who has won over $120 million in verdicts and settlements. If you’ve been involved in a car accident, it’s important that you have a qualified, experienced and professional attorney to fight to protect your rights and ensure you receive the legal care you deserve. Car accidents are a common occurrence. Unfortunately, many victims of car accidents do not realize that they can file a claim against the person responsible for the accident for costs such as medical expenses and lost income. Daniel Kim is one of the top car accident attorneys in the Orange Cou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
691 reviews
5566
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews4.9Google
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 99 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evan W on BBB

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 12:34 PM
I worked with them for my auto accident last year and they were outstanding and wonderful to work with. They did an amazing job representing me and answered all of my questions in an extremely quick manner and were professional. Working with Daniel and his team has been a great experience and they worked very hard to give me a fair settlement. They are great people and an excellent firm! I cannot say enough great things!
Bradly M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/24/2019, 05:12 AM
My experience with this law firm has been amazing from their staff to Daniel Kim who treated me like I was part of his family, He went the extra mile to get me the greatest settlement possible, I truly recommend The Law Offices of Daniel Kim to everybody.
Carlo M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/24/2019, 03:33 AM
In the beginning I was not sure that I had made the right decision. Then I had spoken with Daniel Kim and I had made the right choice. With the diligent work of Daniel Kim and his team had done an outstanding performance with my case. I am thankful for all the time and effort that Daniel had done. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney due to a car accident. Sincerely thank you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ingemar L. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 12:26 PM
Since my auto insurance company asks me to consult a lawyer regarding my son's lawsuit from a car accident. I found this firm from Google. I called and left a message, Daniel called me back and spent about thirty minutes over the phone to answer all the questions I asked! In only two months time Daniel had their attention and my settlement on the way. I highly recommend this man as he is passionate and knows how to get things done. I look forward to a continuing business and personal relationship.
Terrel S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:44 AM
I was in a car accident and called this firm. I'm impressed with Daniel Kim. I'm very blessed to have met him. He answered all the questions and concerns I needed. I'm very glad I chose this law firm.
Chan P. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:18 AM
Got into my first car accident called them and the process could not be simpler. Daniel was there for me every step of the way making every second as easy as can be. He was a wonder to work with.
Ade C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:34 AM
I was having a difficult time trying to help my son work through a car accident. He didn't seem to be getting anywhere until we contacted Daniel Kim. Daniel gave us quality information on how to get our case settled. Would recommend his services to anyone who has been in motor vehicle accident and is unsure what to do.
Raphael S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:52 AM
After my accident I was recommended to consult with Daniel Kim. His expertise and compassionate skills helped me through one of the toughest periods of my life. His entire staff was dedicated to helping me even when I wanted to cave and just be done with the whole process. They showed how much they cared and how dedicated they were to getting me the absolute best results possible. I have recommended them to every single person in need of motor vehicle accident lawyer help since!
Taylor H. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:33 AM
I absolutely love The Law Offices of Daniel Kim. I went to them in 2016 and he did everything possible for me and my family. He's an awesome lawyer will always recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.