Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Bruce S Meth

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Chula Vista, CA 91911

815 3rd Ave, Ste 115, Chula Vista, CA 91911

(619) 691-8942

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

1 person is looking at this business

Personal Injury Lawyer Oceanside
5.0
(85) · Legal

2424 Vista Way

(760) 780-1684
Walton Law Firm
5.0
(25) · Legal

338 Via Vera Cruz #250

(760) 571-5500
Berman & Riedel, LLP
5.0
(17) · Legal

12264 El Camino Real #300

(858) 350-8855

1 person is looking at this business

Dan Bacal Attorney
5.0
(2) · Legal

275 E Douglas Ave

(619) 588-2064

3 people are looking at this business

Ray Padilla Law
5.0
(8) · Legal

13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy

(619) 431-1187

About

The Law Offices of Bruce S. Meth has been representing clients in San Diego County for 34 years. People who have been seriously injured as a result of someone else's negligence have found that at the Law Offices of Bruce S. Meth, the client always comes first. Our office prides itself on maintaining close communications with our clients enabling us to make a stressful situation tolerable. We have been successful in recovering millions of dollars for our clients, while treating each client with respect and compassion. We are aggressive attorneys who will fight to get you every dollar you deserve. We will assist you in obtaining top quality medical care while our experienced attorneys personal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:10 AM
Bruce and his staff are extremely professional and kind. My daughter and I were involved in an accident and didn't know what to do about all of our medical bills.Bruce took all the worries and concerns out of the way! Far exceeded our expectations! Thank you for all your hard work
Cheryl M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 03:15 AM
One of the most important days of my life is when I walked into the Law Office of Bruce Meth. Bruce Meth has provided me with the utmost professional and personal attorney services. He is an attorney that will give you both compassion and respect, and you know that you can count on him to be there for you. And in my case, he has changed my life for the better! The outcome of my case far exceeded all of my expectations. This is due to Bruce’s dedication, hard work, diligence, and his extensive experience as an attorney. He will stay in constant communication with you throughout your case, and no one will work harder for you. I will always be grateful to Bruce Meth and his Law Office for provi...  more>>
lmarsh on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 03:19 AM
I recently worked with Jared Leuck to resolve a personal injury claim from an accident that left me with life long injuries. He is a genuine good guy, not just an attorney looking to make a buck off your pain. He went out of his way to meet me at my office downtown to go over legal paperwork and was articulate when explaining the little details of the settlement. He went above and beyond by pushing the insurance company to provide a high settlement than they wanted to for my injuries. The process was also a lot faster than I expcected. I know that I went with the best attorney who was really looking out for my needs. I would recommend Jared Leuck and Bruce Meth to anyone that needs a persona...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
lmarsh on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:06 AM
cheryl.milam.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2013, 01:40 AM
Bruce Meth has been an excellent attorney for both myself and my mother. He has been in constant contact throughout our personal injury case and follows up immediately to all communications. He keeps us updated as to our case status and keeps us informed about all matters in a timely and efficient manner. Mr. Meth is always professional and is also very personable--he has a wealth of knowledge and experience as well as the resources needed for referrals. We would highly recommend him to anyone requiring an attorney.
franciscocamacho on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:35 AM
I just want to thank Attorney Bruce Meth for the professionalism during the positive resolution of my case, due to a car accident. I feel that his part in the case was BRILLIANT and FLAWLESS for the completion of the case. During the entire case I was well informed about the process and the progression of every aspect of the case and what steps me and my family were better of taking. Me and my family felt very secure and made me feel I had chosen the right person for the job, and now after the case was close in my favor I am very sure he is the best attorney in the south bay I could've been reffered to.
ruthstroughn12 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 02:23 AM
BRUCE IS A GREAT PERSON WITH YOUR NEEDS AT HEART . MR. METH HANDLED MY CASE WITH THE BEST CARE POSSIBLY . I WAS 8 MONTHS PREGO WHEN I GOT IN A CAR ACCIDENT AND I WAS HURT . HE CAME TO MY HOME AND STARTED MY CASE . HIS OFFICE WOULD CALL AND MAKE SURE THAT I WAS DOING OK AND IF I NEEDED ANYTHING .6 MONTHS LATER HE MADE THE INSURANCE GIVE THE MAX EVEN THOUGHT THEY DIDNT WANT TO . HE PUSHED TO MAKE SURE THAT I GOT WHAT I WAS ENTITLED TO . I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. METH TO ANY ONE WHO NEEDS AN ATTORNEY . HE GETS THE JOB DONE .
emotionalstress on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 02:42 AM
I contacted the law office of Bruce S Meth after an injury traffic accident that debilitated me until after rehabilitation from major surgery. It was one of the best decisions of my life! Without legal representation I would have gotten pennies on the dollar from the insurance companies if anything. Attorney Meth's law office took care of everything. I was awarded the best settlement possible in my personal injury case. Outstanding Legal Service!
Rick E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 01:46 AM
Go to the Law Office of Bruce S Meth for outstanding legal service. It costs nothing for a free evaluation of your legal needs. I was injured in a car crash that totaled my vehicle and injured my spine requiring surgery. My best friend recommended calling Attorney Meth immediately. His Law Office took care of everything for me in a professional compassionate manner and got me the highest settlement possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.