Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation

Own this business?
4.4
214 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90803

3233 E Broadway, Suite 306, Long Beach, CA 90803

(562) 495-0554

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

4 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(125) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

10 people are looking at this business

Khurgel Immigration Law Firm
4.9
(100) · Legal

4199 Campus Dr #550

(949) 509-6515

5 people are looking at this business

Vega & Rivera
4.8
(9) · Business Law

337 N Vineyard Ave

(909) 235-7830

2 people are looking at this business

Curiel & Parker
4.6
(47) · Legal

3113 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1833

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Juan Laguna
4.6
(42) · Legal

1113 N Spurgeon St

(714) 836-5889

2 people are looking at this business

About

I have been a licensed immigration attorney and deportation lawyer since 1992. I speak fluent Spanish and have over 20 years experience helping clients with every area of immigration law. Currently, I have two offices in the State of California. I am a certified specialist in Immigration and Nationality Law and can help you with whatever is your immigration situation. This includes cases arising from business visas, work permits, Green Cards, non-immigrant visas, deportation, citizenship, appeals, asylum, waivers, representation in immigration court and all areas of immigration. You can either self-schedule an appointment at blerner.checkappointments.com. If you have an immigration problem,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
214 reviews
5164
  
420
  
35
  
21
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 days ago

12/11/2019, 12:38 PM
Thank you Mr. Brian , I would never thought that I would have my Green Card back after 27 years served with Final Order of Removal ( aggravated felony ) . You and your colleagues made that happen , specially Mr. Christopher Reed , you have won me my life back on 11/25/2019 , forever grateful for your helpt . I highly recommend the law office of Brian D Learner to anyone needing immigration law expertise .
Amin N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:18 AM
never recommended, Because at first Mr. Lerner will talk with you respectively and persuade you that he can do your case, after signing contract and get money your will never see him even 1 time. He is responsible in my case that denied, because as uscis Report , there were some points that if he told me before filing my case, i could solve them and it was his duty to tell clients, because when we pay him we hire him to do this best, but unfortunately he didn't do ,and i respect his personality but i wana say Him, Mr. Lerner Money is not everything in business , you are changing job credit with money that will never answer , you should understand clients situation .you should accept your res...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Josephina M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 02:39 AM
I had a five year old deportation order because I did not go to my deportation hearing in absentia. Brian Lerner's and his other team of lawyers adn deportation attorneys reopened it for me. I was actually detained after what they claimed was a fraudulent TPS application. The Motion was filed in time to stop my deportation. I was released on bond and now can fight my case to get my Green Card.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
fattymarquez on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 04:12 AM
I am afraid of going back to my home country with very little actual physical proof, but asking this firm to help me with my case is really a blessing. Asylum was granted for me.
jackielou on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:58 AM
Law Offices of Brian Lerner is a reputable Law Firm and He helped us. He works with Professionalism and with a nice staff.
julianasantos on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:31 AM
Atty. Lerner is the greatest Lawyer I have ever met. He handled my case way back 2005, with his help I got my Naturalization approved. His fees are so reasonable. It's really worth the pay. Thank you very much.
annacassandra on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:29 AM
is a Good Lawyer and provide excellent customer service.
nicolaslaurenz on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:51 AM
My Sister is a Battered Spouse. We ask help from Mr. Lerner and the Petition for Battered Spouse was granted even if we only had emotional abuse to show and no physical abuse. She now has her Green Card, I am so happy for my sister.
Lori Jave on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 17:40 PM
PERM Granted for Dental Assistant like my brother.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.