Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Barry K. Rothman

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90067

1901 Avenue of the Stars Suite 370, Ste 370, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 557-0062

http://www.bkrlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At the Law Offices of Barry K. Rothman, we have built a legacy of dynamic, results-focused representation for entertainers, business owners, stakeholders and other individuals. Our well-known founder has counseled and advocated for some of the entertainment industry's elite performers as well as fortune 500 companies. We have also established an excellent track record in negotiating and litigating on behalf of companies across many other business sectors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay H. on BBB

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:29 AM
***** patiently and openly took the time to answer my very vague and hypothetical legal question. No doubt about his professionalism and most importantly he have the character to build relationship instead of blowing you off. Thanks for your excellent service.
Hannah C. on BBB

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 06:09 AM
I was so impressed, we hired them on spot. ***** ******* handled our follow - up meetings with phenomenal expertise, also very accommodating in his schedule. He also took the time to explain everything in detail so we completely understood all that was taking place. Has been a great working relationship. Highly recommended!
Archie D. on BBB

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:20 AM
The best attorney! Very professional, patient, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and most importantly he gets things done (the way you hoped).

He maintained his professionalism at all times in & out of the court. He was always prompt answering my questions and concerns. He will put your distress to rest!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Peter Z. on BBB

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:52 AM
I hired Barry K. Rothman to represent me in a legal dispute and he did a great job. He was able to negotiate a very good settlement that I was happy with. I will definitely be using him again in the future.
Bruce H. on BBB

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:57 AM
My company has enjoyed a good working relationship with Barry Rothman's law firm for several years now. We have always found Rothman's team to treat us fairly, and we would highly recommend other work with the firm in the future.
Stephan Koslov on Foursquare

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:39 AM
The list of clients that the Law Offices of Barry K Rothman represents is impressive to say the least. They are some of the giants and ground breaking artists of modern music and entertainment.
Jacob Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:34 AM
Our business needs experience and results. Especially at tax time. We are not concerned with anger and rants of pop music fans. Rothman's firm has the experience with US Tax Court that makes it our “go to” representation.
Stephan K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:50 AM
The list of clients that the Law Offices of Barry K Rothman represents is impressive to say the least. They are some of the giants and ground breaking artists of modern music and entertainment. If Attorney Rothman is good enough to represent them he is clearly an exceptional attorney.
Kristin Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.