Logo White

law offices of barry k. rothman

Own this business?
4.4
33 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90067

1901 Avenue of the Stars Suite 370, Ste 370, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 557-0062

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

J W Imaging Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

620 N West St

(919) 832-6335

22 people are looking at this business

Frank & York LLC
5.0
(2) · Other

24 Commerce St #1001

(973) 297-1919

7 people are looking at this business

silver spirit gallery
5.0
(1) · Other

206 N Bullard St

(575) 388-2079

10 people are looking at this business

Sling Shot Charters
5.0
(1) · Other

334 Rest Haven Rd

(252) 964-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Variety Machine Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

2076 E Center Cir

(763) 559-4505

2 people are looking at this business

Lebanon Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(1) · Other

186 N Adams Ave

(417) 588-3256

10 people are looking at this business

About

Los Angeles Entertainment and Business Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Foursquare

a year ago

05/26/2017, 10:05 AM
The list of clients that the Law Offices of Barry K Rothman represents is impressive to say the least. They are some of the giants and ground breaking artists of modern music and entertainment.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/19/2017, 05:05 AM
Our business needs experience and results. Especially at tax time. We are not concerned with anger and rants of pop music fans. Rothman's firm has the experience with US Tax Court that makes it our “go to” representation.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/12/2017, 02:05 AM
The list of clients that the Law Offices of Barry K Rothman represents is impressive to say the least. They are some of the giants and ground breaking artists of modern music and entertainment. If Attorney Rothman is good enough to represent them he is clearly an exceptional attorney.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2017, 01:04 AM
This firm was invaluable in negotiating my contract. I know how to make music, not what things like acceleration clauses are. I would have never been able to get a fair deal with the label and its attorneys without Rothman and his firm.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/29/2017, 13:03 PM
Bankruptcy is not always about the people in debt. Creditors like our company require legal council when dealing with issues that arise from encountering bankruptcy filings. Recovering assets can be a complex issue. We rely on this firm to help us in this area.
on Foursquare

a year ago

03/22/2017, 09:03 AM
There have been complaints by disgruntled that Rothman “hands off” his cases to other attorneys. Some attorneys have more experience in certain types of law than others. Rothman delegates for results.
on Foursquare

a year ago

03/15/2017, 16:03 PM
This firm is not limited to California. Rothman's firm has a wide range of capability. The attorneys in it have BAR admissions in five states as well as The District of Colombia.
on Foursquare

a year ago

02/27/2017, 09:02 AM
Creditors like our company require legal council when dealing with issues that arise from encountering bankruptcy filings. Recovering assets can be a complex issue. We rely on this firm to help us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.