Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Armando Villegas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Business Services|Whittier, KY 90601

12518 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, KY 90601

(562) 298-4101

http://attorneyvillegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5670 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1800

(888) 949-7929
5.0
(1) · Business Services

51 S Broadway #2418

(352) 577-9132
5.0
(1) · Business Services

55 Washington St # 704

(718) 855-6262
5.0
(13) · Business Services

104-16 Rosita Pl

(646) 662-1932
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1630 S Sunkist St Ste. D

(657) 456-0022

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

1945 1st Dr

(678) 948-5533

2 people are looking at this business

About

Law Offices of Armando Villegas - DUI attorney, Divorce lawyer is offering divorce lawyer, criminal layer, dui attorney, adoption lawyer, family lawyer in Whittier, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Perez on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:45 AM
I recommend Law Offices of Armando Villegas as an attorney very highly. He is a consummate professional yet still treats you like family. I will not hesitate to contact him, if needed, in the future.
Bruce Kovic on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:24 AM
I sure don’t know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you!
Raymond N. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:01 AM
Thank you so much for your expert, professional, prompt and comprehensive work on our case. I have rarely encountered this level of integrity and dedicated service. Your work is an honor and asset to your profession and we sincerely appreciate it.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Danny J. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:01 AM
I recently worked with Law Offices of Armando Villegas and they handled my case excellently. They always made themselves available and were easy to communicate with. I would recommend their firm to anyone in the area who wants a stress free attorney relationship!
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 09:13 AM
Wonderful divorce attorney Thank you for your wonderful performance. You were magnificent.
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 07:25 AM
Great divorce attorney Thank you for all your help on my divorce. You and I always see eye to eye and I will recommend you whenever people ask for a top-of-the-line lawyer.
Anita B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 06:31 AM
Family Law Attorney I just wanted to thank you for all your diligence in preparing our case. You are obviously a professional and have earned our respect and confidence over the last several weeks.
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 05:08 AM
Thank you! You have restored my faith in lawyers. You have been honest and fair. Thank you!
Anita B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 04:52 AM
Good divorce attorney Thank you so much for how you handled my divorce. Ultimately, the kids got what is best for them, which was priority one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.