Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Armando Villegas

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Business Services|Whittier, California 90601

12518 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, California 90601

(562) 298-4101

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

4 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

2 people are looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

9 people are looking at this business

Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

1 person is looking at this business

IJK Controls
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10440 N Central Expy #800

(866) 610-1352

About

Law Offices of Armando Villegas - DUI attorney, Divorce lawyer is offering divorce lawyer, criminal layer, dui attorney, adoption lawyer, family lawyer in Whittier, CA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 09:13 AM
Wonderful divorce attorney
Thank you for your wonderful performance. You were magnificent.
Fred F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 07:25 AM
Great divorce attorney
Thank you for all your help on my divorce. You and I always see eye to eye and I will recommend you whenever people ask for a top-of-the-line lawyer.
Anita B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 06:31 AM
Family Law Attorney
I just wanted to thank you for all your diligence in preparing our case. You are obviously a professional and have earned our respect and confidence over the last several weeks.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Fred F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 05:08 AM
Thank you!
You have restored my faith in lawyers. You have been honest and fair. Thank you!
Anita B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 04:52 AM
Good divorce attorney
Thank you so much for how you handled my divorce. Ultimately, the kids got what is best for them, which was priority one.
Anita B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 03:22 AM
Divorce Attorney
Thank you for taking up my case on such short notice and giving it the attention you did."
Fred F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 02:42 AM
Thank you
Thank you for your professional and ethical treatment during the recent trial. I realize I’m most likely the most challenging client you’ve had so thank you
Tim P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 10:07 AM
Good divorce attorney
Armando Villegas and his staff always had time to hear me out. Going through a divorce is hard and just having someone to listen helped. Armando Villegas protected my rights and guided me through the pit falls of divorce court. Thank you!!
Tim P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:29 AM
Very professional divorce attorney
Very fluid, your associates are very professional and courteous. The process was trouble-free and comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.