Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Andrew H. Griffin III, APC

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Legal|El Cajon, CA 92020

275 East Douglas Avenue, Ste 112, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 440-5000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Attorney Griffin provides exceptional legal representation in bankruptcy, landlord/tenant and family law. Since 1983, the Law Offices of Andrew H. Griffin III APC has been helping individuals and business owners throughout California save their Real Estate and businesses. He brings his experience as a licensed real estate broker and property manager to assist in Landlord/tenant matters and certification as a family law mediator to resolve family law matters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
556
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:42 AM
I love that Andrew H. Griffin is bilingual for clients of English and Spanish speaking decent and his staff is awesome.
Janice S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:10 AM
I call the Law offices of Andrew Griffin III for all my legal needs. Don't make the mistake of thinking you can take the law into your own hands.
Randy P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:53 AM
Our attorney here was absolutely fantastic! Everything was great, from keeping me informed to communication.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Chad B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:02 AM
My experience with the Law Offices of Andrew H. Griffin III, has been very pleasant. I highly recommend his services.
Fred Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:40 AM
Andrew H. Griffin offered me everything I expected and more! They also gave me thoughtful and well-reasoned advice about everything! Easy 5 stars!
Ronnie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:47 AM
They returned every call and answered every email and question very promptly and professionally.
Greg M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:54 AM
They provided me with great advice. They were very thoughtful and caring.
Susie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:01 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Andrew H. Griffin III. I highly recommend them.
jonmcmallen on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 07:18 AM
Everything has been good. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.