Logo White

Law Office of Smilie G. Rogers, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|York, ME 03909

279 York St #2, #2, York, ME 03909

(207) 361-4680

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Open Adoption Services
5.0
(29) · Legal

921 W Broadway Ave

(509) 462-3678
Gans Jeffrey R Esq.
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Road

(856) 346-9000
Clair Law Offices Sc
5.0
(1) · Legal

617 E Walworth Ave

(262) 728-9196
Lake Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

505 E William St

(217) 429-0400
Culpepper and Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3780 Mansell Rd T-40

(770) 641-5400
The Cuffie Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

3080 Campbellton Rd SW

(404) 344-4242

About

Here to Help!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/08/2019, 01:01 AM
Over the course of 5 years of using various services from Mary Kathryn and Smilie we can't recommend them enough.
Always available to answer any questions (and we had many as our knowledge of estates was non-existent when we first met with them) they always took superb care of our matters.
Beginning with estate planning for a grandparent, to a will for a parent and ultimately guiding us through the probate process for said grandparent's estate, they were there for us every step of the way.
Wonderfully compassionate and personal services in a realm that could easily be overwhelming.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you with both expertise and compassion.

on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2017, 07:11 AM
Both are professional experts and you may find that competence in other area practices as well. While we primarily selected them for our planning needs they became a valuable resource in reviewing my husband's parents estate when they passed. For us, knowing its highly likely they will still be in practice to walk our children through the hardest times is a comfort to us. Thier ability to explain the complex so simply when brains are clouded by emotion and grief is a marvel.
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 06:07 AM
Mary Kathryn Brennan and Smilie Rogers were a god send for our family helping my mom with her financial concerns and will updates as we planned for the difficult decision of moving my dad to a nursing home. When mom died unexpectedly, Mary Kathryn was there to provide caring, professional, expert guidance and services through the complicated processes of Maine Care submission, nursing home placement, taxes and probate. She was there every step of the way making sure I understood and was comfortable with each step. I can't imagine trying to navigate all of that successfully without her expert services and guidance. Brennan & Rogers are experts in the field of elder law and they truly care abo...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:06 AM
We loved working with Smilie and Mary Kathryn. They handled everything professionally but their huge hearts are what make tough times easier. We cannot thank them enough!
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:01 AM
Mary Kathryn and Smilie are compassionate and skilled attorneys. I have referred many happy clients to them. Congratulations on the changes in 2017!
on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2014, 11:03 AM
My husband & I had a great experience working with Smilie on our estate plan. This was something we had been putting off, however Smilie's warm personality and obvious expertise made the process painless. We highly recommend!
on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2014, 03:03 AM
My husband & I had a great experience working with Smilie on our estate plan. This was something we had been putting off, however Smilie's warm personality and obvious expertise made the process painless. We highly recommend!
on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2013, 11:10 AM
Very personable, easy to talk with, efficient and cost effective and listens to client needs.
on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2013, 15:10 PM
I am so pleased to have Smilie as my Estate Planning lawyer. He deserves to be a "rising star" for he gives his all to each and every client.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.