Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Seni Popat, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Legal|Glen Oaks, NY 11004

260-14 Hillside Avenue, Glen Oaks, NY 11004

(718) 343-8888

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Schoeps & Specht
5.0
(5) · Legal

334 S Middletown Rd

(845) 624-1041
Aidenbaum Schloff and Bloom PLLC
5.0
(3) · DUI Law

6960 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 865-6500

3 people are looking at this business

Bright Bankruptcy Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

1919 McKinney Ave

(972) 913-7999

1 person is looking at this business

Mary Stewart Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

10 Ferry St #309a

(603) 226-7450
Brand and Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

140 N Montezuma St #313

(928) 704-1777

1 person is looking at this business

Ez Legal
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856

2 people are looking at this business

About

At my office, you are treated like a person, not a file, not a ticket number. I try to make your experience personal and hold your hand throughout the process of your case. I keep you informed regarding your case and help ease the burden on you. We come up with a plan that best suits your legal problem and find a solution. I am committed to providing beyond ordinary service and want to help you with your legal problem today. Call me at 718-343-8888, or make an appointment and come sit with me, the consultation is free. You will not be disappointed. Thank you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5241
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gagan Arora on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:27 AM
Pegah Shahbazi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:13 AM
Svetlana Dunda Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:32 AM
Seni is one of the brightest attorneys I've ever met. He is very detail-oriented and diligent. He truly fights for his clients' rights. On top of that, he is a caring person who knows how to treat his clients with respect. One can always count on Seni Popat.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Gennady Litvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:28 AM
Seni Popat is a professional litigator in the field of personal injury. I have followed his work and seek his counsel often. Every injury and accident client I refer to him comes back with glaring reviews.
Suhail Chandihok on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 09:56 AM
Seni has helped me numerous times, he is very attentive, and really gives his all when representing. He takes pride in his name, and what he does. I strongly recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you Seni!!!
Biana Borukhovich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 07:30 AM
Seni is a very knowledgeable and attentive attorney. I contact him for legal guidance regularly and his advice/work is exceptional. I highly recommend him.
Jessica Chook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 07:03 AM
Chris Gioia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:28 AM
I had the opportunity to work with Seni early on in my career as an attorney. What was readily apparent then, as it continues to be today, is that Seni possesses a keen eye for legal analysis, and knowledge of the law. Too many attorneys are too concerned or too arrogant to take the time to evaluate cases quickly, and too often give clients incorrect advice early on simply to have the retainer sign. Seni couples his knowledge of the law with patience and the desire to get things right. This is the honesty you need from an attorney, which is why I would highly recommend his services to any potential client.
Khushi Kumar Acharya on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.