Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Seni Popat, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Legal|Glen Oaks, NY 11004

260-14 Hillside Avenue, Glen Oaks, NY 11004

(718) 343-8888

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

8 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292
Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

1 person is looking at this business

Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of Chen & Tran
5.0
(10) · Legal

2900 Adams Street B30-5

(888) 938-5393
Law Offices of Steven Stanley
5.0
(9) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735

4 people are looking at this business

About

At my office, you are treated like a person, not a file, not a ticket number. I try to make your experience personal and hold your hand throughout the process of your case. I keep you informed regarding your case and help ease the burden on you. We come up with a plan that best suits your legal problem and find a solution. I am committed to providing beyond ordinary service and want to help you with your legal problem today. Call me at 718-343-8888, or make an appointment and come sit with me, the consultation is free. You will not be disappointed. Thank you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5271
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tuli Khushi Bose on Facebook

22 days ago

11/19/2019, 12:15 PM
Excellent lawyer with great results.
Joel Nuñez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 01:46 AM
Seni is a true to heart lawyer that truly has the best intentions for his clients. In my case it was and accident i suffered over a year ago and he truly made the process so much smoother which allowed us to focus on our health which he always made clear that had to focus on recovering, amazing lawyer even better human.
Portia J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/19/2018, 07:22 AM
I retained Mr. Seni Popat’s law office to represent me in my bankruptcy case and it was the best decision I’ve made. Seni helped me get approved for my case and I am now able to keep my home and have a chance to start over. I would recommend Seni to anyone who is seeking this kind of representation.
Regards,
Portia.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
S K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/14/2018, 02:09 AM
Seni has been a great help , he made sure everything goes smoothly for my case. Very professional but at the same time works very closely and I felt like my family is taking care of me. It means a lot for me .Thanks Seni for taking me though. I HIGHLY recommend him and it comforts me knowing there is someone always I can go to .
Joseph T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/14/2018, 07:07 AM
He is a great attorney, he handled my Chapter 7 bankruptcy as a professional by guiding me through the whole process, beginning, middle, and end, and has taken the anxiety and guess work out of filing my chapter 7. Thank you very much Seni. You're the greatest.
Charlee P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/14/2018, 04:55 AM
Had the most wonderful experience! So attentive and always there to explain every step of the process! We felt so safe and secure jnwoing that our case was in the best hands! Would highly recommend his services to anyone! Could not be happier with the process and outcome! Best decision of our lives!
Mark Lippold on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:33 AM
I had an objective to achieve in the 9th inning in which I have discretionary objectives that do not allow me to get in to detail, but I thought I was out the game. Interviewed several attorneys, all of whom were no where as clear and helpful as Seni. He was aggressive, pleasant, quick, accommodating & executing. I’m also a huge texter, because I live near the shore and have horrible cell phone reception. He accommodated me that way also. Thank You, Seni. You put my plan in extra innings yesterday, all by yourself. I appreciate you, and will recommend you to anyone and everyone that asks me.
Mark Lippold
Vikas K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/08/2018, 02:25 AM
I was charged with a DUI. In our first meeting Seni told me to relax amd he will get the DUI changed to a traffic violation. Long story short, Seni is a man of his word. Highly Recommended!!!!!
Jack K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/07/2018, 02:58 AM
Mr.Popat is the best lawyer I've ever dealt with. He's extremely professional and knowledgeable. He takes his time and explains everything to you step by step. He even calls routinely to follow up and to make sure things are moving along. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.