Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Robert L. Berlin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Immigration Law|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6821 Southpoint Dr N, Suite 203, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 296-9474

https://immigrationattorneysjacksonville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2064 Park St

(904) 404-8501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(181) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

5 people are looking at this business

About

Berlin, Robert L is located at 6821 Southpoint Dr N, Jacksonville, FL. This location is in the Southpoint neighborhood. This business specializes in Immigration Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Segovia Elizabeth on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:20 AM
Very professional, answers all your questions and gives you the best options to take and reasonable prices.
Alex S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 19:19 PM
Profesional
Maggie on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:52 AM
My experience with this firm has been excellent. I have been treated with so much respect and professionalism during the entire process. My husband and I are impressed by how quickly the lawyers are working with our situation, and are making this process simple and easy for us. I would recommend this firm to anyone who is looking for fast, professional, and humble services.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Viorel G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:03 PM
I am eternally grateful for Robert Berlin service and I hereby recommend him to other people that has problems like me. Thank you so much! '
Davut on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:17 PM
Have received excellent help since 2009.
Viorel G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:31 AM
The lawyer Robert Berlin was very professional with my case. I am happy because of his good work , I became resident of America. Thank you for your service and I definitely recommend you to everyone who has problems with immigration in America!
Danis T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:41 AM
Very happy with what you guys did and the way you helped us with the process of my wife.
Quanne C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:35 AM
I mostly dealt with Joseph and he was very competent and informed me about the processes and appointments before the dates and even before I received it in the mail. I loved that he called me right away never more than 2 hrs did I ever have to wait for any response.
Adeyinka O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 17:04 PM
Sincerely you guys are the best and for me i don't think you need anything more to improve on ,than just to say keep the good work going and don't relent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.