BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Office of Robert J. Callahan

5.0
64 reviews
(Lawyers)
 53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, (Dearborn St. and Jackson Blvd.), Chicago, IL 60604US

Write a review

(312) 322-9000

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
My husband found himself in legal trouble.We were afraid he might be facing some serious jail time. We contacted several attorneys but after speaking with Robert Callahan, we knew he was the man for the job. He eased our concerns and assured us we were in good hands. A felony was reduced to a misdemeanor with no jail time! We'd like to thank Robert Callahan and his associate Aaron Rosenblatt. They did an excellent job in handling this matter and their fees are more than reasonable. Great attorney, great price, I highly recommend him. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
I have known Robert Callahan for many years, as a personal friend. I have never required his services directly, but he did refer me to an associate attorney who practiced law in a different specialty...divorce. In my lifetime experience, I have come to recognize individuals of integrity, and Robert is, in my experience, one of those rare individuals... highly intelligent, a man who knows the Law inside and out, and who gives it to you straight... a friendly, effective experienced attorney who's easy to reach, whose word is his bond. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
I was very fortunate to have been recommended by a close friend to Robert Callahan and Associates. The experience was positive from the very beginning. My case had a few annoying details, but associate lawyer Aaron was able to make the entire process fast and easy. Not only that, but their office is a block away from a handful of train stops, which is a huge positive for downtown Chicago. I definitely recommend their services to everyone. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Mr. Callahan sincerely Melvin Cotton more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2013
Very Professional and Respectful Attorney Callahan.
I Called just one time to help me with my criminal case to attorney Robert J,Callahan, very fast and professional respond, he help me with eve
rything to dismissed my case, I am very happy to meet this attorney ,who knows what he doing, and how.I highly recommend Robert Callahan to anyone with any criminal issues. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2013
I recently was going through a rough time and Robert helped me immensely. When I first met him he made me feel comfortable despite my nervousness about my case. I thought he seemed trustworthy, courteous, and professional. I judged him correctly. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. I highly recommend him to anyone needing help to get out of a tough situation. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2013
Robert Callahan's law office was a great help to me. I had a pending speeding ticket that would have been... well, "very problematic", so I reached out to several lawyers in the area about handling this. Robert called me back right away and immediately understood my issue and how best to handle it. Robert ended up having the charge dismissed and it did not even affect my driving record. The icing on the cake is that they did this on my behalf so that I did not have to call off work to make a court appearance.
I cannot overstate how relieved I am that I got lucky and found an excellent attorney that got me the result I needed. I will give my full recommendation for Robert Callahan to anyone with a legal issue they need to mitigate.
more »
5on Citysearch, May 16, 2012
Criminal Defense Lawyer Chicago – When I was looking for a Chicago defense lawyer to help me with an Illinois DUI, I wasn't sure about what defense attorney in Chicago would be the best pick. I had a couple of friends talk to me about Callahan, but they had to do with high… more »
on Citysearch, May 16, 2012
Criminal Defense Lawyer Chicago – When I was looking for a Chicago defense lawyer to help me with an Illinois DUI, I wasn't sure about what defense attorney in Chicago would be the best pick. I had a couple of friends talk to me about Callahan, but they had to do with high profile crimes that needed a good lawyer. Honestly, I thought that Callahan might be out of my league. Actually, he was pretty reasonable and even if he wasn't, it would have been well worth it. He knew the right questions to ask and knew the best ways for a Criminal Defense lawyer in Chicago to approach the case. I hope I never have to use him again. :-) more »
5on Citysearch, May 14, 2012
Best criminal defense attorney in Chicago, I guarantee it – I had a fairly serious legal issue but was fortunate to be put in touch
with Mr. Callahan. He is highly skilled, extremely competent
and very
attentive. I am what you would consider a high maintenance client who
needed to be intimately…
more »
5on Citysearch, May 09, 2012
Chicago Area Criminal Defense Lawyer – I live in Chicago but still drive to work every once in a while. I went out with a bunch coworkers for happy hour not too long ago and I had driven to work that day. I did not think it would be a big deal to drive home because I thought… more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2012
You listened to me and my concerns you helped me through my case, thank you. more »
5on Citysearch, Jul 31, 2011
Number 1 Criminal defense attorney Chicago! – Robert Callahan really came through for me. He knew everything about the law in my situation, and had me in and out of the court room in no time. Great job. more »
5on Citysearch, Jul 27, 2011
Criminal Defense Attorney – Very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family who were facing criminal charges. He was knowledgeable about every aspect of my case and was dead on about what would happen at each of my… more »
on Foursquare, Mar 12, 2011
The Law Office of Timothy J. Fiscella is a DUI and Criminal Defense Law Firm. More information can be found at www.TJFiscellaLaw.com. more »
Page 3 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, (Dearborn St. and Jackson Blvd.), Chicago, IL 60604
Lawyers
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
Chicago's premier defense attorneys.more »

Review summary

5  61
4  1
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
64 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence